Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold Spa Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
105 reviews
|Massage|Atlanta, GA 30324

1916 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30324

(404) 874-7737

http://ww1.goldspa.info/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Skin Care

3108 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 963-5645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1860 Montreal Rd

(678) 278-1140
5.0
(1) · Massage

4790 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 401-8886

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage

4505 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Ste C

(770) 453-0345

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

911 Market Place #10

(470) 239-7177

5 people are looking at this business

About

Gold Spa has been the #1 spa in Atlanta, GA for over 10 years. We are an owner operated business with a relaxing atmosphere and personalized service to relieve you from stress. You are in good hands with our young and beautiful Asian staff that will take care of you in every way. We offer the best massages in Atlanta hands down. For appointments, please call 404-874-7737.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
105 reviews
547
  
49
  
36
  
26
  
124
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter B. review for Gold Spa Massage
Walter B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/25/2015, 08:45 AM
Gold Spa was amazing. I went in and was greeted by a gorgeous young Asian woman. I paid the house and then was taken into a room where I was told to get undressed then she massaged me and flipped then she gave BJ
Maddi R. review for Gold Spa Massage
Maddi R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 10:17 AM
When I parked my car one lady was waiting in door with a hasty face. She took me a room hurriedly and asked "give me $60 and whatever you want give xtra tip and ask to the girl". One good looking woman came in bikini and asked $360. I tried to negotiate but she was not ready. She got $80 for small extra service. She rolled her hand on my chest for 30 seconds then did 2 minutes work but did not do any massage. After 3 minutes work altogether she taken me to shower and given bath for 2 minutes hastily like I am not an important customer. When I got out of the table I still had soaps on my leg. She taken me to the room and asked me to get dressed.It all over within 10 minutes. I am completely disappointed and asked about massage. She replied "You had everything for you paid". After reached home with heavy hearted I called them and asked them "Why I am not serviced satisfactorily with proper massage?". The lady who accompanied me has recognized and explained prices as $60 is purely for 'housing fees'(I don't know what is it and why don't they mention in website) and the tip is for massage and extra service. I said "I never had massage" then she exclaimed "You didn't had massage! At least you got shower! sorry!". I said "It is robbery and you stole my money for nothing." Again she said 'Sorry' and disconnected the call. I still not able to bear with it and I will say it is worst ever betrayal of my life. The women did not even touched me properly. When I hear people are giving b2b massage for full 1/2 hour for same cost I feel this place is shit. Please don't go.
Juan R. review for Gold Spa Massage
Juan R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/07/2012, 04:58 AM
I am from NYC and this place would be out of business in a NY minute.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Crixxxus review for Gold Spa Massage
Crixxxus on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 11:44 AM
Mainly Korean – Great and fast. went there around 4:30 pm yesterday. Mama San is Korean and the 2 girls that were there were from the North Korea. In and out in 45 mins with shower. I tried to slow her down but she has a routine that doesnt skip a beat. Nice breast and height. A lil pudgy around the middle but tan and deep tuna hole. She talked like a smoker but her hair smelled fresh and nice. I give her a solid 7 out 10 pts. But the house looked like old Vietnamese church which you park around the back. After finished she helped me get dress and washed my cock off. nice service just need to take your time
Patrick8980 review for Gold Spa Massage
Patrick8980 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 09:11 AM
Gold Spa one of the best places out there – Stopped by atlanta for a holdover and decided to look around online and decided that this had decent reviews, went there its $60 to get in and then you get different massages depending on what you tip. Some of the best looking girls around. for the deluxe package its $350 so be prepared to drop some cash but then again i got the shower massage. Im deff coming back though.
CSMobileUser review for Gold Spa Massage
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/16/2009, 08:25 AM
sep 15 09 very nice i was refreshed – After reading the reviews i had to check this place out a little pricey but the girl was hot...one thing that didnt happen is the bath and i must have came on the wrong day because for the girl because she started of nice and then turned into a whinney baby when i didnt finish in time. I recommend for anyone looking. Pros staff is professional and nice cons dont have any
NellyMan review for Gold Spa Massage
NellyMan on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/07/2009, 06:37 AM
OMG!!!!!!! – The ease of doing business was very welcomed, I was serviced (massaged, lol) by BB, a bronze Asian goddess. All the kinks were worked out and I had a new pep in my step, thank you for the therapy, I will be back.
RobertMorgan123 review for Gold Spa Massage
RobertMorgan123 on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/06/2008, 08:43 AM
Wonderful and Memorable! (for a price) – Over the phone they said $60/hour + tip to the girl. A very friendly mama san greeted me with a warm hand shake and a wide smile, and took me to a room. Undress and lie down she offfered after I paid the $60. An absolutely gorgeous young Korean with a perfect everything.. walked in with a minimalistic bikini (all the girls I got to get a glimpse of, look like goddesses in every visual respect). She immediately said $300 for everything. Phew, that was a turndown. I explained that I paid for a 1 hour massage, but she was only focused on the $300, period. I was ready to leave, and started getting dressed. She brought the friendly mama san to talk to me. I repeated the "$60/hour massage". She wanted me to be happy, and brought another gorgeus girl. From that moment on, it turned into the best massage visit I could ever imagine. I got a shower with soap all over the body by her, then back to the room, had a most incredible massage, and by then was ready for more. After a very short and intimate negotiation, I got the most wonderful 'everything' for $200 experience. Never had anything like it from a girlfriend. Pricey, but as the slogan goes, the memories are 'priceless'. I would recommend this place to anyone, if they are willing to pay that much.
bmwlover3545 review for Gold Spa Massage
bmwlover3545 on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/12/2008, 01:18 AM
Best service possible! – These gorgeous Asian women REALLY know how to take good care of you! This is a one of a kind experience and worth every penny!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.