Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gold N Pawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
8 reviews
|Gold Buyers|Kansas City, MO 64133

8834 E State Route 350 Highway, Kansas City, MO 64133

(816) 503-9689

http://www.goldnpawnkc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

9210 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-7874
4.8
(114) · Watch Repair

721 NW 7th Hwy

(816) 220-7874
About

pawn shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rell Hayden on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:34 AM
I loved it and all way have a great experience and lot of useful things �
Leo Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 04:09 AM
Always a good experience when I go there. I always stop by time to time you never know what there going to have! and the owner will usually make u a good deal!
Steve Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 04:24 AM
Great pawn shop. The owner was real friendly and fair.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Daniel Darby on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 03:31 AM
Horrible experience today at this pawnshop. My home was recently burglarized. And the detective on my case told me one of the items had been sold at Gold N Pawn in Raytown. I went into the store this evening to speak with the manager about the transaction. Trying to get information on where my stuff may be. And the gentlemen working there who claimed to be the manager laughed at me, and hung up on me as well after I explained to him what the police officer had told me. I do not recommend doing business with this company!
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Uzueta on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:50 AM
Steven Meisenheimer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 03:38 AM
They play good music. Have Great Spirits. And some times have free donuts. ;) Their stuff and prices are not bad either. Wide variety.
Brian Simmons on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2014, 04:19 AM
Clean and easy to get to location
Mike Caudle on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 05:58 AM
Best customer service, and a great selection! Best pawn in KC!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.