Logo White
Watch Demo

Gold Crown Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Gold Buyers|Ann Arbor, MI 48103

2315 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 761-5454

https://www.goldcrownjewelers.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

We Buy Gold, Top Dollar, Platinum & Silver, Loose Diamonds and Fine Gemstones, His and Her Wedding Sets, Custom Jewelry Design & Repair, Top $ Paid, Silver, Platinum, Jewelry & Watch Repair, Gold, All Brands W, Fine Watch Repair by RJR, Diamond's & Gold

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lancestoneberg on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 06:07 AM
I came into this place when i saw the USA9 interview on them and the rave. They paid me a good amount for my jewelry coins and watch.
betsyharvey230 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 04:48 AM
great – I was looking for a company that fit right on my budget and finally I found it. They gave me the best estimate of all and did a perfect job.
Stevon D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 04:29 AM
perfect I have been selling some jewelry when I need to pay off bills and such from my estate. This company always does right and pays me the proper and fair amount!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
cindy H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 03:21 AM
great I visit there once or twice a month now to buy silver and gold, and they have always been courteous and helpful. I check the spot before I leave home and they are more than competitive, especially with larger sizes and for manufacturers that online sites charge a higher premium over spot.
Maria J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/08/2011, 02:58 AM
Great Service Normally UPS leaves us packages when we are not home, but as a signature was required, we missed the first delivery. Your extra little gift was very sweet. I was however disappointed in the ring and won`t be wearing it. I didn`t realize the stones went all around the ring rather than just on top and it`s very uncomfortable. If the picture showed the stones all the way around, then it was my fault for not realizing how uncomfortable it would be. :(
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.