Logo White
Watch Demo

Gold Crown Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ann Arbor, MI 48103

2315 W Stadium Blvd, Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 761-5454

https://www.goldcrownjewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

We Buy Gold, Top Dollar, Platinum & Silver, Loose Diamonds and Fine Gemstones, His and Her Wedding Sets, Custom Jewelry Design & Repair, Top $ Paid, Silver, Platinum, Jewelry & Watch Repair, Gold, All Brands W, Fine Watch Repair by RJR, Diamond's & Gold

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Jones on YellowBot

7 years ago

05/14/2013, 08:56 AM
good job Absolutely one of the best deals I`ve had for a while great product and price thank you!
Yvette B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/14/2013, 06:40 AM
The ring is absolutely gorgeous!! It arrived so quickly. I would definitely shop at Gold Crown Jewelers again.
Charles A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/14/2013, 05:30 AM
Good Job I must say the jewelry I ordered even exceeded my expectations of the items I ordered. They were very nice and the packaging added a great touch to the jewelry. Thanks once again for your great service and products.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Teresa M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 10:14 AM
I used a different Jewelry store prior to taking my wedding ring to Gold Crown and paid 260 dollars to have a few of the chips replaced and new prongs to hold my diamond in and a few weeks after the prongs were ripped off and diamond solitaire was missing :( So on a recommendation I took it to Gold Crown They replaced my Diamond with a bigger and better one I couldn't have been more pleased I was tight on cash and they were very helpful and held onto my ring for me until I received my income tax refund, upon receiving the funds to pay for it I got lost trying to find the Jackson store and it was over a half hour past closing time When I called the store owner Apollo(sorry if my spelling is not correct) he stayed at the store over a half hour past closing time so I could pick up my ring I could not be more happy with how beautiful it was, only to notice when I got it home a chip was missing I called him right away and he fixed it promptly with no arguments or complaints even took the ring after repairing to the Ann Arbor store so my mother could pick it up and bring it to me. Quality Work, Diamond and overall customer service Highly recommend! Thanks Gold Crown, Teresa Mossing, Tecumseh Michigan
Andrea B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 10:54 AM
Amaizing Amazing peices! Customer service is great and your dealing with honest people.
Andrea B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 07:22 AM
good job I could not have been happier with my experience with Gold Crown Jewelers. Having found them based on their excellent internet reviews, I stopped in on a weeknight to get started on the process of buying an engagement ring. After the initial consultation, I came back to take a look at four beautiful diamonds. Tricia spent over an hour with me and answered every possible question that I had. Their work on the ring itself was absolutely breathtaking and best of all, my fiancee loves it! I give them my highest recommendation!
Randy G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 05:50 AM
Thank you! My fiance took me to pick out an engagement ring at Gold Crown Jewelers. The store appealed to us because it deals in Canadian pieces, meaning no blood diamonds. They have options for every price range and I honestly feel like even though we fall into the lower price range they treated us with the same level of kindness and attention that they would have treated someone spending five figures. We went back to get the bands and, again, were not disappointed. I fully recommend this store.
harry H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 11:21 AM
amazing job Best place to sell gold! This is the best place to sell gold and jewelry... They paid the most !!!!
jajeffreyarnold340 on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/02/2011, 07:02 AM
GREAT PLACE .. I got the highest price here.. . But it was very hard to find... its next to the GIANT FARM supermarket in the plaza next door.. otherwise they are the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.