Logo White
Watch Demo

Goforth Automotive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
74 reviews
|Auto Repair|Statesville, NC 28625

164 Lippard Farm Rd, Statesville, NC 28625

(704) 871-8114

https://www.goforthautomotive.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

1638 S Ridge Ave

(704) 932-2566
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1203 Courtesy Rd

(336) 885-5184

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

2012 Stone Quarter Ct

(704) 957-9151
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

150 E Front St

(704) 872-6565
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4680 Dick Wilson Rd

(704) 483-5866
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Shook McSwain on Facebook

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 17:15 PM
I was driving my BMW from Catawba county to Statesville today on I40. The overheating warning came on. My car automatically slowed to 40 mph on the interstate. Hazard lights turned on. I prayed to make it off the interstate and did. Not knowing anyone in the area, I used GOOGLE and chose Goforth based on the reviews. I explained the problem to them over the phone and it wasn't long before Robert arrived. He was wonderful! He gave me his diagnosis of the problem. My car cooled off enough to drive back to Catawba county. Robert rode behind me til he reached his exit. I just wanna say THANK YOU SO MUCH for helping me out! I highly recommend Goforth Automotive.
Kaye Driver Call on Facebook

7 months ago

02/29/2020, 02:59 AM
I finally found an honest, trustworthy mechanic! I can't say enough good things about Goforth. They went above and beyond to help me when a dealership was trying to take advantage of my situation. I highly recommend them for your auto repair needs. Everyone there is so helpful, friendly and honest.
Jessicca Herb on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 06:51 AM
I love Goforth, they are family oriented, very nice and caring and always willing to help my family ♥️
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brenda Current Swicegood on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 04:39 AM
They take care of my 2013 Chev Equinox and just recently finished all repairs on my husband's 1967 Chev Corvette. They are the best in all of Iredell County and beyond. Thank you !!😃
Brandy Black on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 16:17 PM
Great people, family known and used many years!! Great service, thank you to Goforth Auto!!
Chris Loudermilt on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 07:39 AM
I have been doing business with Goforth Automotive for 22 years I currently have 5 cars and trucks that Robert takes care of. Robert Tim and Mary and the rest of the Goforth Automotive team are some of the best in County. Robert and the team are some of the most honest and reliable people that I know. You will not get the run around and you will not get taken for a ride except if he drives you back home😂 but you will get the honest truth about your vehicle.
Milette Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:02 AM
I have taken my Mini Cooper here several times. The first few times I had gotten quotes from other places and Goforth was hundreds of dollars less so I quit getting them and just go there. Honest and just plain good people.
Michail Dunican on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:04 AM
Goforth Automotive does very good work at a great price! They are very nice and friendly. I trust them with any vehicle more then I would anywhere else. I will definately be returning when I need more work done.
Krystal Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 06:04 AM
Absolutely amazing! Fixed our car under the quoted price! Will be our go to Mechanic for sure!
Business Response:

Thanks Krystal. We like it when we can get the job done under quote also.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.