Logo White
Watch Demo

Godwins Outdoor

Own this business?
5.0
105 reviews
|Retail|Raeford, North Carolina 28376

136 Poole Rd, Raeford, North Carolina 28376

(910) 848-5200

https://godwinsarchery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Ics North America Corporation
5.0
(3) · Retail

323 Corban Ave SW

(704) 794-6620

1 person is looking at this business

Douglas Industries Inc
5.0
(7) · Retail

3441 S 11th Ave

(563) 285-4162
Survival of the Gear
5.0
(9) · Retail

2463 Niagara Falls Blvd

(716) 775-7669
South Padre Island Nets
5.0
(6) · Retail

2001 Amistad Dr

(866) 243-6387
H and H Sports
5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

Dad's Military & Hunting Outlet
5.0
(1) · Retail

Road 462

(302) 875-9620

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Hunting, trapping and veterinary supplies

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
105 reviews
593
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David Segars on Facebook

    24 days ago

    08/01/2019, 01:28 AM
    I spent over 3 hours shooting different bows deciding what I liked. These guys really took care of me ! Not a single eye roll when I said I want to shoot a different bow or the same one over and over again.
    They know their stuff and they really want a satisfied customer more than “just a sale”.
    Sheuna Takalia Battle on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/06/2019, 01:03 AM
    Amazing place great inventory, call him for all your archery needs!
    Dusty Warren on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/22/2019, 01:00 AM
    By far the best archery shop I have ever been to, these guys really know their stuff and will not let you leave with anything less than perfect. It was a little further for me than several other shops in the area but they have made a customer for life. Highly recommended!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Andrew Kelley on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/06/2019, 02:38 AM
    I don’t usually take the time to write reviews and the first one for me. Loved Godwin's Archery and their customer service and one of the best, hands down. Very knowledgable and for me being naive and have been a long time away from archery sports, they took the time to assist setting my bow and went above and beyond. They set my bow up perfectly and gave some great tips on shooting while helping setting up my advanced IQ Define sight which is not easy. Wish I was not PCS’ing as this is a type of store and company people don’t find any more these days with how helpful and the level of customer service they provide. If I ever come back to Fort Bragg I will know where to take my business for b...  more>>
    Brian Conner on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/13/2018, 07:35 AM
    Top notch bow shop. Great selection and you won’t find better folks to deal with. Alton is A+.
    David Bazemore on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/15/2018, 10:34 AM
    He stayed 3 hrs after closing waiting on me, and I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything or ever feel in a rush. Great guy, Great service, and most friendly people. And if they sell it, he has it. Try them out he will beat almost everyone’s price. Love my Elite Ritual. Thanks man. I will be in touch for a new sight soon.
    Business Response:

    Thanks!

    Daniel Hunter on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/30/2018, 02:24 AM
    Well worth the drive to use these folks.
    Douglas Carroll on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 12:11 PM
    Rick set me up on a PSE Stinger X, set up my sights and taught me how to shoot my first bow. I'm shooting 2" groups at 20 yards my first day on a compound bow. Try getting that kind of return on your investment at Field and Stream.
    Business Response:

    👍

    Ben Mooring on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2018, 14:32 PM
    Bought a used bow and brought it in, they adjusted it and helped me sight it in. Being a novice at bow hunting they were super cool and helped me in every way. Would highly recommend.
    Business Response:

    🙏🏻

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.