Logo White
Watch Demo

Goddess of Love Isis

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Beauty|Los Angeles, California 90064

11514 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90064

(323) 620-9988

http://www.goddessofloveisis.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

The LASER Place
5.0
(10) · Beauty

157 Hillside Avenue

(347) 512-7534

2 people are looking at this business

Studio 19 Lashes
5.0
(40) · Hair Salons

521 Main Street

(605) 863-0019

8 people are looking at this business

Lasting Impressions
5.0
(42) · Beauty

40 W Terra Cotta Ave

(815) 477-7373

3 people are looking at this business

NV-ious Glow Custom Airbrush Tanning
5.0
(9) · Beauty

3445 Southwood Drive

(262) 833-7304
South Beach Tanning
5.0
(26) · Tanning

908 Homer Road

(318) 377-3330

1 person is looking at this business

Marco Pelusi Hair Studio
5.0
(11) · Beauty

636 N Robertson Blvd

(310) 967-0999

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa K. on BirdEye

a month ago

03/02/2020, 17:07 PM
I was stricken with some type of variation of the herpes virus from a misdiagnosed dental infection that ate a small hole through the bone and spread to my sinuses and brain.  From there it spread to every tissue and organ in my body and I have been in a fight for my life.  In a very short period of time I went from perfect eyesight to stage 2 Macular degeneration among other problems.   I have tried many infectious disease doctors but they cannot detect anything possibly because I am on a high dose of Valacyclovir that I cannot skip of encephalitis sets in within 24hrs. I desperately needed help in identifying and containing or eliminating this devastating problem that will surely kill me but thank God I met and contacted Dr Dennis and with his intervention, I am happy to come online to manifest to the entire world that I am cured completely with his herbal mixture which he sent to me through DHL and in 2 days, I received my treatment and got cured. Gladly, you are saved if you are passing through any problem. Contact Dr. Dennis for his Natural Herbs 100% cure at his EMAIL: drdenniscure@gmail.com
Shari M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/31/2019, 05:58 AM
Hello everyone, My name is Shari, I had difficulties in having a child of my own. I went to all hospitals i could, I did all kinds of medical test, But i still didn't get pregnant. I started suspecting my husband. My mother in-law gave me a hard-times. My husband left me after 12 years of marriage. But i love him and i wanted him back. I really didn't believe in the supernaturals, My best-friend told me to buy books about marriage so i went online for relationship books while i came across a spell caster called "Professor Dread". I read about him , 1067 reviews and testimonies so i contacted him immediately, explained my problems to him . After 2 days , He casted a spell for me and assured me of 4 days that my husband would return to me and to my greatest surprise the fourth day my husband came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, I am five months pregnant. I wouldn't stop talking about him. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. email: {dreadsupremespells@yahoo.com} also call him or add him on Whatsapp: +17042439645, if you need his assistance in your relationship or any other Case. Love Spells, Lost Love Spells, Divorce Spells, Marriage Spells, Binding Spell, Breakup Spells, Banish a past Lover, You want to be promoted in your office/ Lottery spell, want to satisfy your lover. Contact this great man if you are having any problem for a lasting solution through {+17042439645}
Aviana D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/30/2019, 05:08 AM
HERE is Dr,(Adoda) WEBSITE ON (www.dradodalovetemple.com) ...I almost lost my life when my HUSBAND of 2yrs left to be with another woman. I cried and sober everyday, until it got so bad that I reached out to the Internet for help and advice. And i saw a testimony of a spell caster called Dr Adoda, who help a girl called (Delaneyand) i said let me give it a try so i contact him for help on(www.dradodalovetemple.com) and he cast a love spell for me which i use in getting my Husband back and now i am a happy woman.For what he has done for me, i will not stop sharing your good name to people out there for the good work you done for me. I hope God blesses you as much as you have help me to get my Lover back, it is ideal i published this on a local newspaper for Dr Adoda in other to brings more customers to him, he worth more of this and his reward are sure. contact him on; ( adodalovespelltemple@gmail.com ) or add him on Whats-app: +2348112825421.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Ingrid D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/30/2019, 01:32 AM
Every time i take a look back at what had happened to me i will always appreciate the great dr Adoda (www.dradodalovetemple.com) for what he has done for me. This spell caster brought back my finance, who left me just for no reason
Tamera D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/26/2019, 04:53 AM
My name is Tamera. I am really pleased with this service (www.dradodalovetemple.com) Dr.Adoda render to me . I am one of those people who said, “I’ll never call a psychic or a magician or whatever” to help me with my problems – least of all my love problems, but I reached the point where I knew I needed some guidance, and I’m so glad I found this man called Dr.Adoda I never in a million years would have thought I’d be writing a letter like this, but when I nearly lost Derrick in one of our stupid, fights (he broke up with me), I thought I had lost everything.i cry all day and think that he will never come back to me again.I read a testimony by a lady called (Brenda) about her saying that how Dr.Adoda helps her to get back her EX husband within 48 hours.I quickly email him on ( adodalovespelltemple@gmail.com ) He did a (Lover spell) for me. 48 hours later, my (Ex-Boyfriend) called me and was apologizing for the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal and our love is now stronger that he can't do without being with me. I and my boyfriend are living together happily again. Dr.Adoda is the best online spell caster that is powerful and genuine. And when I was at my most desperate, he didn’t take advantage of me. You performed a very good service for a person in true need. I don’t know how you did it, or how this magic works, but all I know is, IT WORKS!! Derrick and i are happily back together, and I’ll always be grateful to Dr. Adoda. with full confidence and trust i am giving this testimony and advice people out there who are facing same problems or any other problem should contact him through his email him ( adodalovespelltemple@gmail.com ) or add him on Whats-app: +2348112825421.
Rebecca J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/20/2019, 04:03 AM
I had difficulties in having a child of my own. I went to all hospitals i could, I did all kinds of medical test, But i still didn't get pregnant. I started suspecting my husband. My mother in-law gave me a hard-times. My husband left me after 8 years of marriage. But i love him and i wanted him back. I really didn't believe in the supernaturals, My best-friend told me to buy books about marriage so i went online for relationship books while i came across a spell caster called "Professor Dread". I read about him , 1067 reviews and testimonies so i contacted him immediately, explained my problems to him . After 2 days , He casted a spell for me and assured me of 4 days that my husband would return to me and to my greatest surprise the fourth day my husband came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, I am five months pregnant. I wouldn't stop talking about him. Contact him today if you are in need of his help on ( dreadsupremespells@gmail.com ) also call him or add him on Whatsapp: +17042439645. and you will see that your problem will be solved without any delay. Also specialise in treating all kinds of illness and More.
Brenda W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/12/2019, 04:19 AM
I can't believe that just with a phone call i made to Dr.Adoda, I got my ex back to me within 48 hours interval. I had read some stuff about Dr.Adoda before i called him but i didn't know that all those stuff were so accurate until i got my ex back, After getting my ex back i taught it wise to share my testimony with every one on this website that Dr.Adoda is a real and powerful spell caster that rebuild any broken relationship or marriage with love spell. Do feel free to Contact Dr.Adoda via Call or What-App +2348112825421. or email: ( adodalovespelltemple@gmail.com ).
Mccart A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/06/2019, 06:11 AM
My name is mccart i never believe in spell casting, until when i was tempted to try it. i and my husband have been having a lot of problem living together, he will always not make me happy because he have fallen in love with another lady outside our marriage, i tried my best to make sure that my husband leave this woman but the more i talk to him the more he makes me fell sad and unhappy, so my marriage is now leading to divorce because he no longer gives me attention. so with all this pain and agony, i decided to contact ( adodalovespelltemple@gmail.com ) this spell caster to see if things can work out between me and my husband again. this spell caster name Dr Adoda told me that my husband is really under a black magic spell that he have been charm by some magic, so he told me that he was going to make all things normal back.Dr Adoda did a spell on my husband and also took aways the black magic and after 2days, my husband changed completely he even apologize with the way he treated me that he was not himself, i really thank Dr Adoda who have bring back my husband back to me i want you my friends who are passing through all this kind of love problem of getting back their husband, wife , or even ex boyfriend and girlfriend or if your husband is cheating on you he will surely find a way out to help you .contact him today if you are in need of his help on ( adodalovespelltemple@gmail.com ) also call him or add him on Whats-app: +2348112825421. and you will see that your problem will be solved without any delay.
Samuil Tzenov on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 00:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.