Logo White
Watch Demo

Gm Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.9
139 reviews
|Automotive|Stockton, CA 95206

1019 Aurora St S, Stockton, CA 95206

(209) 570-9999

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

SE HABLA ESPAÑOL!! Fast, Simple, Affordable. ALL repairs on ALL vehicles. We do all TYPES of repairs on all TYPES of vehicles: Foreign and Domestic. -Smog & repair Station -Brake service and repair -Electrical system service and repair -Engine services and repair -Heating and A/C services -Steering and Suspension services -Starter, Alternator, and Ignition services -Cooling system services (Radiator / Water Pump / Etc.)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
139 reviews
5135
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 131 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:39 AM
Finding a good mechanic is hard. They are friendly, fast and don't charge you an arm and a leg. I highly recommend this place.
Deano M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:27 AM
Try these guys before going to anyone else as I have experienced someone else doing work for me that he is taking a look at now
Travis M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:13 AM
He does more than his share all I do is hand him my keys he picks up my car and drops it off. Tomorrow he'll be doing my breaks as I go through them a lot
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alvaro S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 00:50 AM
I've been taking my vehicles to Don for 5 years. Competitive prices. Any time I get a chance to tell someone about GM Auto I do
Warren C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 04:43 AM
GM Auto is one of the best in town or at least i think so. Always seems to go out of his way and does more than his share
Jerrod L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:42 AM
Really great service! In the pass has dropped off my car. inspected brakes, and a bunch of maintenance items at a fair price. Wont put on any thing you don't need
Harvey B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:10 AM
They helped fix my 2007 Ford Taurus and repaired the transmission with a kit once. Price was reasonable
John C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:58 AM
Great service have been there several times. The has been good every time. Also has done minor repairs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.