Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glusing & Muher, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Baltimore, MD 21234 United States

9407 Harford Rd, West Palm Beach, Baltimore, MD 21234 United States

(410) 882-7900

https://muherlaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

11260 Roger Bacon Dr #400

(703) 925-9500
5.0
(1) · Legal

606 Baltimore Ave UNIT 205

(410) 752-7125
5.0
(26) · Legal

3720 Farragut Ave #401-A

(240) 331-5585
5.0
(95) · Legal

1919 M St NW Suite 350

(202) 960-4667
5.0
(13) · Legal

11865 Federal Sq # 101

(301) 705-8600
5.0
(31) · Legal

4201 Northview Dr #101-A

(240) 273-4500
About

Former Insurance Company Lawyer, Now Working For You.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda review for Glusing & Muher, LLC
Linda on Insider Pages

10 days ago

11/24/2022, 23:29 PM
Thank you for a job well done. Mr. Muher's past experience working as an attorney "for" an insurance company served me well with my claim "against" an insurance company. He truly cares about his clients, offering honesty, availability, integrity and respect. Thank you Frank. You are a credit to your profession.
Qianna W. review for Glusing & Muher, LLC
Qianna W. on Birdeye

9 months ago

03/17/2022, 11:23 AM
At the lowest of the low, during the pandemic I was struck by another vehicle. I had no insurance and I felt utterly defeated. But Frank. He said, I'm going to see this through, I believe you and I'm going to fight. And FIGHT is an understatement. I cannot express my gratitude for everything. Between Frank and Marisa I was informed about EVERYTHING. I was never left wondering. It feels good to be told one thing and then be blown away by the outcome. I received almost double what we had discussed!!! Absolutely the best!!!!!
Qianna W. review for Glusing & Muher, LLC
Qianna W. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

03/17/2022, 06:36 AM
At the lowest of the low, during the pandemic I was struck by another vehicle. I had no insurance and I felt utterly defeated. But Frank. He said, I'm going to see this through, I believe you and I'm going to fight. And FIGHT is an understatement. I cannot express my gratitude for everything. Between Frank and Marisa I was informed about EVERYTHING. I was never left wondering. It feels good to be told one thing and then be blown away by the outcome. I received almost double what we had discussed!!! Absolutely the best!!!!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Frank M. review for Glusing & Muher, LLC
Frank M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 07:18 AM
Great lawyer and staff. Very helpful for any work injury or auto accident.
Injured One review for Glusing & Muher, LLC
Injured One on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/05/2011, 07:55 AM
Great Attorney – It was not easy dealing with the insurance company. Mr. Muher was able to get them to agree to things that they never would have otherwise. He drastically helped my situation and my recovery.
Linda A. review for Glusing & Muher, LLC
Linda A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/02/2011, 12:25 PM
Thank you for a job well done. Mr. Muher's past experience working as an attorney "for" an insurance company served me well with my claim "against" an insurance company. He truly cares about his clients, offering honesty, availability, integrity and respect. Thank you Frank. You are a credit to your profession.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.