Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Skin Boutique Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
171 reviews
|Day Spas|Phoenixville, PA 19460

321 Bridge Street, rear entrance, Phoenixville, PA 19460

(610) 457-4447

http://www.glowboutiquespa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1220 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-7400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Skin Care

328 Kennett Pike Suite 102

(302) 740-6363

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Day Spas

52 East Broad

(609) 466-0088

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(193) · Day Spas

934 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-4732

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(281) · Day Spas

31 W Ferry St

(215) 862-7010

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(121) · Wellness

752 S 2nd St

(215) 922-5323

4 people are looking at this business

About

Facials Waxing Airbrush Tanning Microdermabrasion Chemical Peels Eyelash and Eyebrow tinting Expert Waxing Brazilian Waxing Massage Couples Massage Microblading Make up Services- In house and Freelance to your location Monthly Specials

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
171 reviews
5134
  
43
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Lynn Cannon on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2021, 14:28 PM
I love going to Sangie, she is very knowledgeable, clean and welcoming.
Luciana Nobrega on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2021, 04:59 AM
IMy skin is very sensitive to certain kinds of waxing. Sangi does a great job. And the product is fantastic. After waxing, my skin is incredibly smooth and silky!
Peter K. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/24/2021, 17:21 PM
I moved to Phoenixville two years ago however only recently discovered this oasis called Glow Skin Boutique Spa. I called to discuss my needs with the owner who arranged exactly what my body needed. When I walked into Glow, I sensed peace and was delighted with a wonderful treatment by an awesome therapist. It was so heavenly and good that I scheduled another session before leaving. I never write reviews yet felt compelled to do so for anyone looking for a professional, friendly, rewarding and loving experience.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mary Timoney Mathews on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2020, 03:10 AM
The absolute best facial I have ever had! You are welcomed as soon as you walk into this gorgeous industrial chic building. Every measure is taken to keep you safe during COVID. Sangee is so attentive. She explains every step of the process. I have very sensitive skin and she takes the time to accommodate me and give me the best experience. My skin is so radiant. You literally GLOW! I have had many massages here as well and the masseuses are so knowledgeable. They listen to your needs and to your body. I cannot recommend them enough. You will not be disappointed!
Cindy Gressel Gerson on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 04:58 AM
Skillet therapists and beautiful facility
Helen Marzin on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:35 AM
My massage was much needed after being home with a toddler for so long. Jill made the experience awesome! She definitely customized my 90-minute session to tailor my needs and even used some essential oils I brought from home! Every safety precaution that could be taken was and the staff was very professional while still figuring out how to operate under these new circumstances. THANK YOU for the mini escape during these stressful times! I will definitely be coming back again!
Lauren Jean Vadenais on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 08:21 AM
So great! Amazing experience from start to finish.
Tara Banes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 09:04 AM
Great first experience getting a spray tan with my daughter and sister-in-law. Beautiful salon, friendly staff and we all love our tans!
Melissa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 08:27 AM
Excellent first professional spray tan! It was a great outcome, service was wonderful and the facility is beautiful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.