Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glow Aesthetics, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Day Spas|Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 United States

8011 County Rd WW, Ste B, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 United States

(715) 498-4563

https://www.makeyourselfglow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

By Appointment.. Spray Tanning,Body Treatments/Wraps,Skin Care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
161 reviews
5144
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Whitley Alexis Ciszewski review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Whitley Alexis Ciszewski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 11:33 AM
I had such a great first experience with Laura , I books my next Appt on the spot! She was so wonderful to work with. She came with knowledge and understanding of all my skin imperfections. She didn’t make me feel self conscious at all. My one hour there was amazing! I can’t wait to come back! I came expecting to spend a lot and was happily surprised at how affordable she is! See you in September!
Jenny Wanta review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Jenny Wanta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 03:57 AM
I recently stood up in a friend's wedding and had scheduled make-up with Laura from Glow Aesthetics - she was so great! Laura kept my make-up light but noticeable, offered many suggestions/options, and made it easy to ask for slight changes (though, her suggestion was better than my original thoughts in the end). I would absolutely recommend and would seek out Laura again!
Meredith Jane Trzebiatowski review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Meredith Jane Trzebiatowski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 09:16 AM
Some people need a glass (or bottle) of wine- I need my Aesthetician!!! In a time of needing some seriously overdue self care, I ordered some self tanner from Laura and it came SO QUICK!! I decided to try it out today and I feel like a million bucks. It’s amazing. You simply can’t go wrong with anything Glow has to offer. This is a total gem of a business and the owner is amazing!!! #somuchamazing
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ashley Ann review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Ashley Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:01 AM
Very calming the minute you walk in. Great environment, very clean, best facial I’ve ever had!!! Can’t wait to go back!!
Carrie Lauersdorf review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Carrie Lauersdorf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:01 AM
The best facial I’ve ever had! So kind and gentle; and most importantly-educational! Thank you!
Liz Urban review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Liz Urban on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:01 AM
This is the only place I get waxed at and have been for a couple years now. I trust Laura. Waxes keep improving as well.
Shannon Nicole Cornette review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Shannon Nicole Cornette on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 02:01 AM
My first facial! Definitely not my last, a new obsession has begun! Thank so much Laura
Kathi Jensen review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Kathi Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2020, 03:03 AM
Lovely environment! Relaxing and peaceful! Laura is obviously experienced, she has a nice touch, her products are good. I really liked the light treatment and the use of steam. This was the nicest facial I’ve ever had.
Acacia Sloat review for Glow Aesthetics, LLC
Acacia Sloat on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 03:50 AM
Laura is absolutely amazing! I have gone to her for spray tans, makeup and a facial and all I can say is she does an amazing job! She makes you feel so comfortable. Highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.