Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Globe Drug

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
167 reviews
|Pharmacy|Saint Louis, MO 63104 United States

1900 S Broadway, Saint Louis, MO 63104 United States

(314) 241-0967

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

505 Salt Lick Rd

(636) 278-6561
4.9
(894) · Pharmacy

4885 Mexico Rd

(636) 244-5385
4.8
(25) · Healthcare
4.7
(3) · Healthcare

3737 N Kingshighway Blvd Ste 100

(314) 381-9394
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
167 reviews
5116
  
420
  
312
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachael Bock review for Globe Drug
Rachael Bock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 01:41 AM
Great coffee even better prices and friendly faces
Linda England review for Globe Drug
Linda England on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 01:35 AM
A fun place to buy stuff from back in time!
Goeke Dan review for Globe Drug
Goeke Dan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2020, 06:23 AM
Amazing selection at fantastic prices
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Philip Fernandes review for Globe Drug
Philip Fernandes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2020, 05:34 AM
Full of specially priced stuff from alcohol - cugarettes- wine- food-groceries- upper quality dollar items too- everything under the kitchen sink and on top the kitchen sink- just no kitchen sinks. Oh the handmade chocolate products and candy rated equal to Crown Candy- and made on the premise fresh daily. Heavenly hash and turtles too- oh my! Still open even through Covid-19. 9am to 6pm Monday through Saturday. Fully staffed and ready for you. Store limited to 34 or less persons all day. In and out. Must be 21 to purchase Alcohol, Tobacco. Liquor. Wine.Beer. Globe Drugs 81 years strong.
Rose Knight review for Globe Drug
Rose Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 06:03 AM
Globe Drug has everything you need and more! The prices are so reasonable and you'll save a lot of money compared to other stores. The employees are friendly and helpful. I love Globe Drug, to bad they closed the Cherokee store
Sandy Hunter review for Globe Drug
Sandy Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2020, 00:14 AM
Worked there back in the 60s and 70s. My whole family worked there at o be time. My dad Russ Wagener was the first manager of the Variety store until my mom got sick. The Cohens always treated our family well. 😊 Loved how they always had something you couldn’t find anyplace else.
Phil Janovick review for Globe Drug
Phil Janovick on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:54 AM
the ultimate in discount shopping you name it they may have it they will have it or they had it... Always something different every time you go like a smorgasbord
Cindi Rios Lobo review for Globe Drug
Cindi Rios Lobo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:01 AM
We love going down to Globe with the kids. There is a deal for everyone. It's also fun just getting out and about and not spending a fortune!
Pam Reed review for Globe Drug
Pam Reed on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2019, 00:38 AM
I have always loved Globe. They have great deals on holiday candy. I wish the other two would have stayed open 😢
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.