Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Boutique law firm concentrating in complex commercial litigation, business law disputes, partnership disputes, bankruptcy & creditors' rights, divorce & family law, fraud & asset recovery, foreclosure & real estate, attorney ethics defense, cannabis/legal marijuana business counseling, Chancery Court litigation involving injunctions and other applications for emergent relief, contested wills and probate of estates and trusts, and breach of contract claims. 

Location details

411 Hackensack Ave, Suite 4, Hackensack, NJ, 07601, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon09:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue09:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed09:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu09:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri09:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.060 reviews
5
47
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ryan J Walsh's profile image
Ryan J Walsh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago
Ryan J Walsh's profile image
Ryan J Walsh 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

All of the incredible reviews were what initially led me to Carmine LoFaro, hoping to find my way out of a never-ending and messy Estate battle with greedy/estranged family members. I can now fully attest that he lives up to the hype 1000% and THEN some! After our consultation, Carmine sped into action and it became abundantly clear that I had just retained quite possibly the best representation imaginable. Every call, every email, every single question, he kept me updated and explained everything so thoroughly, it felt as i... read more

Janet Cerbone's profile image
Janet Cerbone 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

A really wonderful and professional law office. Two of the best lawyers and people I know. 

Business response:

Thank you Janet. Really appreciate your positive review. Hope all is well - stay safe. 

Bernard Recanati's profile image
Bernard Recanati 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

There is no other attorney that will give his heart and soul like he does!!!! Thank You Carmine!!! 

Business response:

Thank you Bernie!!! 

New Jersey Attorney - Glenn R. Reiser's profile image
New Jersey Attorney - Glenn R. Reiser 
7 years ago

Free Bankruptcy Consultation. Save your home and car. 25 years experience. 

New Jersey Attorneys - LoFaro & Reiser LLP's profile image
New Jersey Attorneys - LoFaro & Reiser LLP 
7 years ago

Free Bankruptcy Consultation. Save your home and car. 25 years experience. 

Glenn Reiser's profile image
Glenn Reiser 
7 years ago

Free Initial Telephone Conference 

Carolina Blandon Castano's profile image
Carolina Blandon Castano 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I had an amazing experience with this firm. Carmine LoFaro and his team worked very hard to make sure the process of buying a home was easy and without problems. I could not have asked for better services. From the moment I first called until my case was over, I was at ease that I had made the right choice. Thank you again! 

Carolina Blandon Castano's profile image
Carolina Blandon Castano 
7 years ago

I had an amazing experience with this firm. Carmine LoFaro and his team worked very hard to make sure the process of buying a home was easy and without problems. I could not have asked for better services. From the moment I first called until my case was over, I was at ease that I had made the right choice. Thank you again! 

Business response:

Thank you Carolina. You and Stan were an absolute pleasure to work with and made my job easy. Best wishes in your new home! 

Frequently asked questions about Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.

How is Glenn R. Reiser, Esq. rated?

Glenn R. Reiser, Esq. has a 5 star rating with 60 reviews. 

When is Glenn R. Reiser, Esq. open?

Glenn R. Reiser, Esq. is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.