Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Hackensack, NJ 07601 United States

411 Hackensack Ave, Suite 4, Hackensack, NJ 07601 United States

(201) 527-6000

https://njlawconnect.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291
5.0
(18) · Legal

48 Wall Street 2nd Floor

(203) 938-0119
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

2 Wall St # 13

(212) 732-3200
5.0
(106) · Bankruptcy Law

633 Lydig Ave

(718) 354-8027
5.0
(314) · Bankruptcy Law

26 Court St #1201

(718) 855-3834
5.0
(6) · Personal Injury Law

21-83 Steinway St

(718) 721-4441
About

Boutique law firm concentrating in complex commercial litigation, business law disputes, partnership disputes, bankruptcy & creditors' rights, divorce & family law, fraud & asset recovery, foreclosure & real estate, attorney ethics defense, cannabis/legal marijuana business counseling, Chancery Court litigation involving injunctions and other applications for emergent relief, contested wills and probate of estates and trusts, and breach of contract claims.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ryan J Walsh review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
Ryan J Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 19:18 PM
Ryan J Walsh review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
Ryan J Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 02:01 AM
All of the incredible reviews were what initially led me to Carmine LoFaro, hoping to find my way out of a never-ending and messy Estate battle with greedy/estranged family members. I can now fully attest that he lives up to the hype 1000% and THEN some! After our consultation, Carmine sped into action and it became abundantly clear that I had just retained quite possibly the best representation imaginable. Every call, every email, every single question, he kept me updated and explained everything so thoroughly, it felt as if I had an old friend who truly cared (and who was far more intelligent) now fighting in my corner. Finding myself in what appeared to be a ‘no-way-out’ and ‘cut-my-losses’ type of situation, not only did Carmine ensure that I prevailed with zero losses, he went ten steps further and saw to it that I was awarded damages… OVER and ABOVE the amount initially sought against me! Intelligent, witty, professional and honest, coupled with his immense knowledge of the legal system, this is who you retain if you want to come out on top. No, seriously. Carmine LoFaro is an phenomenal Attorney who is worth his weight in gold, and an even more compassionate human. I can’t thank him enough.
Janet Cerbone review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
Janet Cerbone on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:47 AM
A really wonderful and professional law office. Two of the best lawyers and people I know.
Business Response:

Thank you Janet. Really appreciate your positive review. Hope all is well - stay safe.

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Bernard Recanati review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
Bernard Recanati on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:43 AM
There is no other attorney that will give his heart and soul like he does!!!! Thank You Carmine!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Bernie!!!

New Jersey Attorney - Glenn R. Reiser review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
New Jersey Attorney - Glenn R. Reiser on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 02:05 AM
Free Bankruptcy Consultation. Save your home and car. 25 years experience.
New Jersey Attorneys - LoFaro & Reiser LLP review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
New Jersey Attorneys - LoFaro & Reiser LLP on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:55 AM
Free Bankruptcy Consultation. Save your home and car. 25 years experience.
Glenn Reiser review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
Glenn Reiser on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:42 AM
Free Initial Telephone Conference
Carolina Blandon Castano review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
Carolina Blandon Castano on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 21:10 PM
I had an amazing experience with this firm. Carmine LoFaro and his team worked very hard to make sure the process of buying a home was easy and without problems. I could not have asked for better services. From the moment I first called until my case was over, I was at ease that I had made the right choice. Thank you again!
Carolina Blandon Castano review for Glenn R. Reiser, Esq.
Carolina Blandon Castano on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:16 AM
I had an amazing experience with this firm. Carmine LoFaro and his team worked very hard to make sure the process of buying a home was easy and without problems. I could not have asked for better services. From the moment I first called until my case was over, I was at ease that I had made the right choice. Thank you again!
Business Response:

Thank you Carolina. You and Stan were an absolute pleasure to work with and made my job easy. Best wishes in your new home!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.