Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glenn Kaufman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
13 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

900 Northern Blvd # 220, Ste 220, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 466-0778

https://www.gnobgyn.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

542 Anderson Ave

(201) 943-7977
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

127 S Broadway

(914) 378-7800
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

126 Morgan St

(203) 327-1055
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1314 Park Ave #1

(908) 754-0400
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440
About

Dr. Glenn Kaufman, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Great Neck, NY and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from Rosalind Franklin University Of Medicine Science/The Chicago Medical School in 1982 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
13 reviews
510
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Maria Markou review for Glenn Kaufman
Maria Markou on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/07/2022, 06:05 AM
Dr. Kaufman—You are thorough and accurate in your diagnosis. You follow through treatment leaving no stone unturned. You listen to patient concerns and provide recommendations and responses for the best course of action. Both of my children were delivered by Dr. Kaufman! Very easy deliveries thanks to him! Thank you so much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health and providing me with excellent medical and physical care. I am most grateful for your kindness whenever I see you. You are the best doctor! We so appreciate all you do! Kind regards, Maria Markou, Esq. & Markou-Lambropoulos Family
Anonymous review for Glenn Kaufman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:24 AM
Dr. Denise Moses, is by far, and i mean BY FAR one of the most compassionate OBGYN's i have ever encountered. Dr. Moses's astute medical acumen knows no bounds and she is THE ONLY OBGYN that I'd RECOMMEND TO FAMILY AND FRIENDS. Dr. Moses is the right choice to replace Dr. Anita Sadaty at Great Neck obgyn!!!
Anonymous review for Glenn Kaufman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 03:59 AM
He was not my OB but I used this practice and I am giving 3 stars bc I’m not sure what to rate bc he was always okay to me during appointments l. I just am still so upset and it’s been 21 months since I had my son but it still bothers me bc although he didn’t not deliver him, he did his circumcision and really did a bad job. I decided not to put my son through general anesthesia to fix it again but it just bothers me so much that he messed it up and I’m unsure if it will get any better.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Debbie review for Glenn Kaufman
Debbie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:34 AM
I can not rave about Dr Kaufman enough. He is knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to about any issue, I have been seeing him for almost 30 years. He is amazing! I recommend him highly!
Anonymous review for Glenn Kaufman
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

04/08/2011, 05:15 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Anonymous review for Glenn Kaufman
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

04/08/2011, 03:13 AM
Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes Do you feel that you could have received better service somewhere else? No, I don't think so
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.