Logo White
Watch Demo

Glendale Car Wash

Own this business?
3.5
11 reviews
|Automotive|Glendale, CA 91205

236 S Glendale Ave, Glendale, CA 91205

(818) 265-5005

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 100% Hand Wash Detail Center Interior Shampoo Hand Wax Polishing Clay Wax Custom Wash Special Early Bird MON-THUR 8am-10am Regular Wash $11.99

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
11 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews2.5Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Redd Limbrick on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:35 AM
This is the best car wash!!! They went the extra mile on my car, I really appreciate it, my car looks brand new!!! Thank you😊
Rosie Papenguth-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2016, 02:37 AM
Inocencia Dominguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 05:20 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Adrian Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 06:11 AM
Luis Limon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2015, 04:36 AM
Diamond Nica on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 02:55 AM
jack on YellowBot

11 years ago

02/23/2009, 01:31 AM
I have never seen a crapprier place
They wrecked my car said it happens all the time and are not responsible for their machine.
Never go there
Respond to negative reviews
kirk m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/22/2009, 07:23 AM
bunch of thieves
scratched my car and stole my phone 'cause i tipped them less. bunch of creepy losers.
Never go there if you want to be safe and be safe. The whole place looks ghetto
Respond to negative reviews
Yvette D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/18/2008, 06:51 AM
At the Car Wash...
You can expect the usual from this place. A lot of people do come here, so be ready for a wait. I've never really had a bad experience here so I keep coming back. Just try to go here when its not busy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.