Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gleaux On the Geaux

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Spray Tanning|Johnsburg, IL 60051

1106 N. River Rd, Johnsburg, IL 60051

(847) 609-9005

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=gleauxonthego&e=com

Open now:3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Spray Tanning

324 E Geneva Rd F

(630) 550-2593
About

Chicagoland’s Premier Mobile Custom Skin Perfecting Airbrushing ~ Mask Skin Imperfections Such As Cellulite, Stretch Marks, Acne, Spider Veins, Vitiligo, Bruises & Scars In Minutes! Gleaux On The Geaux Brings the Luxury of a Discrete Pop-Up Tent to You at Your Private Residence, Hotel or Office! Using Only the Best In Sunless Solutions by Norvell! With 5 Different Solution Options, We Have What's Best For YOU! #GetYourGleauxOn

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Nicole review for Gleaux On the Geaux
Amy Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 02:38 AM
Great spray tan! Came right to my home, set up in 2 minutes and I got a great tan without having to leave my house. No worries about rain or humidity! Great color. Very professional. I’m definitely looking forward to my next tan.
Diane Schnetzinger Reis review for Gleaux On the Geaux
Diane Schnetzinger Reis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:45 AM
Stephanie did a great job on mine and my daughter’s spray tans. She’s professional and sweet. We enjoyed getting to meet her. She came to the house and made us feel comfortable. She shares great Info and tips on how to get the most out of your tan. We chose the spray tan prior to leaving for vacation so we wouldn’t feel like we needed to spend the entire vacation working on a tan and possibly getting too much sun. I am a wedding planner and this that this is a great option for the bride and her wedding party to have that natural glow for wedding day.
Dulce Rodriguez review for Gleaux On the Geaux
Dulce Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 10:31 AM
great accommodations. top customer service
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Coka Baebee review for Gleaux On the Geaux
Coka Baebee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 09:18 AM
I love my organic tan!!!!! Thank you so much! ���
Scott Nuron review for Gleaux On the Geaux
Scott Nuron on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 00:47 AM
Nicole DePriest review for Gleaux On the Geaux
Nicole DePriest on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2014, 03:03 AM
msbooluv7 review for Gleaux On the Geaux
msbooluv7 on YellowBot

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 04:22 AM
Great Service! Stephanie is AMAZING. Her Skills Rock! One of the BEST Airbrush Tan's I have ever had!
DjPinkmoon Reggaeradioceo review for Gleaux On the Geaux
DjPinkmoon Reggaeradioceo on Facebook

8 years ago

02/17/2014, 00:45 AM
Fredrick Minor review for Gleaux On the Geaux
Fredrick Minor on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 06:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.