Logo White
Watch Demo

Glass Backsplash For Kitchen

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Manufacturing|New York, NY 11220

260 65th St, NY 11220, New York, NY 11220

(347) 704-2222

http://www.glassbacksplashforkitchen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

385 Spook Rock Road

(845) 547-2092
5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

375 Oser Ave

(631) 543-5000
5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

25 Pine St # 2

(973) 627-5906
5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

36-04 Skillman Ave

(718) 392-6650
5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

400 Paterson Plank Rd

(201) 933-0600
5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

87 Raynor Ave

(631) 580-4360
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sundus Mustafa on Foursquare

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 06:45 AM
These guys are well done. They are making amazing things with glass. Also, their Backsplashes are very beautiful.
Joseph Wilkerson on Foursquare

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 09:38 AM
Our kitchen is transformed into a miracle thanks to your company. We are very pleased, thank you!
Joseph W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2014, 02:04 AM
Good service Glass Backsplash for Kitchen NYC, thank you for the excellent and professional service. The job was quoted and carried out in a professional and friendly manner. Staff attending, both for quoting and installation, were courteous and professional at all times. The job was completed to a high level.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
John S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/04/2014, 00:31 AM
Super! These guys are well done. They are making amazing things with glass) Also their Backsplashes are very beautiful!!
Joseph Outlaw on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 20:45 PM
Great job, great prices. I love my architectural art glass.
Loks Frion on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 20:31 PM
Best Brooklyn tempered glass fabricating company. Thank you we are very pleased. Our home looks very aristocratic, IMHO
John Silver on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 12:10 PM
I am a great lover of antique glass and mirror. Could not find appropriate glass for the interior of my house. I found what I was looking for - antique glass and mirrors from this company.
Petros Kudils on Foursquare

8 years ago

05/04/2012, 11:49 AM
Best laminated glass company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.