Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
9 reviews
|Massage|San Diego, KY 92130 United States

4653 Carmel Mountain Rd, Ste 305, San Diego, KY 92130 United States

(858) 509-8888

http://glamournailssandiego.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

450 W 24th St

(917) 753-6143
5.0
(12) · Wellness

946 Fort St

(778) 265-4652
5.0
(2) · Wellness

2225 Main St

(860) 604-4208
5.0
(9) · Wellness

Orchards/5 Corners area. Call/text for directions. (by appt. only)

(360) 635-1877
5.0
(6) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642
5.0
(13) · Wellness

15706 Pomerado Rd

(858) 485-0747
About

We love to pamper our guests with our manicure, pedicure, waxing and facial services. We are specialized in non-chip nails (include SnS dipping powder lasts up to 3 or 4 weeks, and gel manicure last up to 2 weeks). Our services: manicure/pedicure (gel, SnS, french, traditional) facials ,anti-aging Lashes extension waxing services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mary Kluver review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Mary Kluver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 11:30 AM
Mary Kluver review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Mary Kluver on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 05:02 AM
Kim Reeves review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Kim Reeves on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Michelle L. review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Michelle L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:04 AM
I went for the first time on Monday and the ladies were all very nice. I got helped by Hannah, she was very sweet and did an amazing job on my shellac nails. Its been a week and they are still pretty and shiny even after many handwashings.
Caroline Williams review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Caroline Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2016, 08:14 AM
Dina Montenegro review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Dina Montenegro on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 17:00 PM
Daisy Davis review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Daisy Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 04:21 AM
Very clean, professional staff. They just 'cheap out' on the massage. They give you a menu which states 10 minutes, but when you time it, it is only 7.
Chevielle Sanner Hughley review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Chevielle Sanner Hughley on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 01:00 AM
Tina Felthaus review for Glamour Nails - Torrey Hills
Tina Felthaus on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 06:54 AM
Love this place. This salon are beautiful, so relaxing, the staff very professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.