Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Legal|JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

6100 Greenland Road, 302, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

(904) 351-8749

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Lena Korial-Yonan, PA
5.0
(149) · Legal

9425 Craven Rd #5

(904) 448-6646

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gjoka Law Firm, an immigration law firm, is located in Jacksonville Florida.The firm is led by Ardian Gjoka, who is a Jacksonville immigration attorney and member of American Immigration Lawyers Association. Our staff is diverse and bi-lingual speaking both English and Albanian.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fatma Bella on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 06:20 AM
Great Lawyer he never says no.
If I could give him 10 stars I would. Thank you so much.
Ana Shpërdheja on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 04:52 AM
Ana E. Shpërdheja on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:20 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Toni Xhelo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 06:57 AM
Ardian Gjoka is one of the best immigration lawyers that has ever helped me. Thanks to all his hard work , dedication ,patience and paying attention to detail. Ardian has helped me a lot in every way, Ardian is not just a lawyer he is a person that loves his job he helps u understand and explain things how they truly are and also very loyal and defiantly a person to count on . I highly recommend Ardian Gjoka
Thank you , For all your help.
Tony Xhelo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2015, 05:40 AM
Ardian Gjoka is one of the best immigration lawyers that has ever helped me. Thanks to all his hard work , dedication ,patience and paying attention to detail. Ardian has helped me a lot in every way, Ardian is not just a lawyer he is a person that loves his job he helps u understand and explain things how they truly are and also very loyal and defiantly a person to count on . I highly recommend Ardian Gjoka
Thank you , For all your help.
Kristjan Jubani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2014, 07:30 AM
on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 16:39 PM
Test test test
Bled Rodestani on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2014, 06:30 AM
Indrit Kellezi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 04:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.