Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
147 reviews
|Legal|JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

6100 Greenland Road, 302, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

(904) 351-8749

http://www.ag-legal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2064 Park St

(904) 404-8501
About

Gjoka Law Firm, an immigration law firm, is located in Jacksonville Florida.The firm is led by Ardian Gjoka, who is a Jacksonville immigration attorney and member of American Immigration Lawyers Association. Our staff is diverse and bi-lingual speaking both English and Albanian.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5140
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amarildo Shtjefni on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:34 AM
Anton Eljona Palaj on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Artur Tusha on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Rosaland Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:50 AM
Very helpful every question I asked him Just on the phone he took a lot of times understanding everything I had to say and I will be calling him again
Kayla Cunningham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:18 AM
My Gjoka was amazing from the initial consultation. Kept us UpTo through the entire process. Explained any possible issues that could arise. Will be using his services again in the future and will recommend him highly
Lana on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 17:44 PM
Mr. Ardian has a great deal of knowledge and experience in Immigration law. He is very patient, proffesional, helpful and friendly. I can not thank him enough for all his help with the process, and also for being there for me and my husband when we needed a good advice. It was a pleasure working with him. We felt safe having him represent us and would highly recommend his services to others.
Markeljan Hiluku on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:39 AM
Je i madh, te lumet se fale sakrifices dhe punes se vazhdueshme ke arritur ku je sot.
Fatma Bella on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 06:20 AM
Great Lawyer he never says no. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Thank you so much.
Ana E. Shpërdheja on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.