Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
217 reviews
|Immigration Law|JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258 United States

6100 Greenland Road, 302, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258 United States

(904) 351-8749

http://www.ag-legal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

2064 Park St

(904) 404-8501
5.0
(229) · Legal

9425 Craven Rd #5

(904) 448-6646
5.0
(85) · Legal

6821 Southpoint Dr N

(904) 296-9474
About

Gjoka Law Firm, an immigration law firm, is located in Jacksonville Florida.The firm is led by Ardian Gjoka, who is a Jacksonville immigration attorney and member of American Immigration Lawyers Association. Our staff is diverse and bi-lingual speaking both English and Albanian.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
217 reviews
5208
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amarildo Shtjefni review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Amarildo Shtjefni on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:34 AM
Anton Eljona Palaj review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Anton Eljona Palaj on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Artur Tusha review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Artur Tusha on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rosaland Jackson review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Rosaland Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:50 AM
Very helpful every question I asked him Just on the phone he took a lot of times understanding everything I had to say and I will be calling him again
Kayla Cunningham review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Kayla Cunningham on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:18 AM
My Gjoka was amazing from the initial consultation. Kept us UpTo through the entire process. Explained any possible issues that could arise. Will be using his services again in the future and will recommend him highly
Lana review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Lana on BirdEye

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 17:44 PM
Mr. Ardian has a great deal of knowledge and experience in Immigration law. He is very patient, proffesional, helpful and friendly. I can not thank him enough for all his help with the process, and also for being there for me and my husband when we needed a good advice. It was a pleasure working with him. We felt safe having him represent us and would highly recommend his services to others.
Markeljan Hiluku review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Markeljan Hiluku on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:39 AM
Je i madh, te lumet se fale sakrifices dhe punes se vazhdueshme ke arritur ku je sot.
Fatma Bella review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Fatma Bella on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 06:20 AM
Great Lawyer he never says no. If I could give him 10 stars I would. Thank you so much.
Ana E. Shpërdheja review for GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC
Ana E. Shpërdheja on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.