Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Legal|JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

6100 Greenland Road, 302, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

(904) 351-8749

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Lena Korial-Yonan, PA
5.0
(149) · Legal

9425 Craven Rd #5

(904) 448-6646

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gjoka Law Firm, an immigration law firm, is located in Jacksonville Florida.The firm is led by Ardian Gjoka, who is a Jacksonville immigration attorney and member of American Immigration Lawyers Association. Our staff is diverse and bi-lingual speaking both English and Albanian.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriel Tusha on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:50 AM
Amarildo Shtjefni on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 05:34 AM
Anton Eljona Palaj on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:01 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rosaland Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:50 AM
Very helpful every question I asked him Just on the phone he took a lot of times understanding everything I had to say and I will be calling him again
Kayla Cunningham on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:18 AM
My Gjoka was amazing from the initial consultation. Kept us UpTo through the entire process. Explained any possible issues that could arise. Will be using his services again in the future and will recommend him highly
Gena Dosti Marini on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2016, 04:39 AM
Without his help my family would have been in a really difficult situation.
Thank you Ardian.
You are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you Gena Dosti Marini! I'm glad that I was able to help your family to continue living american dream and serving great food at El Greco Mediterranean Cafe.

on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 17:44 PM
Mr. Ardian has a great deal of knowledge and experience in Immigration law. He is very patient, proffesional, helpful and friendly. I can not thank him enough for all his help with the process, and also for being there for me and my husband when we needed a good advice. It was a pleasure working with him. We felt safe having him represent us and would highly recommend his services to others.
Rezart Agolli on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:32 AM
Markeljan Hiluku on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2015, 01:39 AM
Je i madh, te lumet se fale sakrifices dhe punes se vazhdueshme ke arritur ku je sot.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.