Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Gjoka Law Firm, an immigration law firm, is located in Jacksonville Florida.The firm is led by Ardian Gjoka, who is a Jacksonville immigration attorney and member of American Immigration Lawyers Association. Our staff is diverse and bi-lingual speaking both English and Albanian. 

Location details

6100 Greenland Road, 302, JACKSONVILLE, FL, 32258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0309 reviews
5
300
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
6 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Altin Nelaj's profile image
Altin Nelaj 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

È una persona molto professionale e cordiale, lo consiglio a tutti 

Jen Nicholson's profile image
Jen Nicholson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

So happy we had a quick, east & painless process! Thank you so much for your hard work and efforts! A definite 10/10 experience! 

Jen F.'s profile image
Jen F. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

Me and my wife had an amazing experience with mr . Gjoka. He was very professional yet personable and we really enjoyed having him as our attorney. He gave our family the opportunity to stay together here in the states in what seemed a matter of months . Very happy & would recommend to anybody who is looking for an immigration attorney!  

Romario Frani's profile image
Romario Frani 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Me & my wife had an amazing & positive experience. Mr. Gjoka put very much time and hard work and assisted our family through this process in what seemed only a matter of months to help us be able to stay here together and to have the green card . We are so happy and grateful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an immigration attorney. 

Mariandrea Matilda's profile image
Mariandrea Matilda 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Ardian is very well informed of all the processes , laws and regulations and he really takes the time to ensure everyone understands each step of their case process. 

Romina Iliazi's profile image
Romina Iliazi 
5 years ago

The best law in the usa. 😁 

Suszi Kerr's profile image
Suszi Kerr 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Adrian helped my daughter and I with our E2 visa. He had never actually dealt with the UK/USA visa processing before but he proved himself to be thorough and meticulous with detail. Our renewal application was successful. I have to say that sitting in the embassy with our file produced by Ardian, made me feel extremely confident. Compared to what we could see other people bringing in, ours looked and was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. I have no doubt that his thoroughness and well presented documents impressed those that mattered. ... read more

Altin Nelaj's profile image
Altin Nelaj 
6 years ago
Gentian Vokaj's profile image
Gentian Vokaj 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC

How is GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC rated?

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC has a 5 star rating with 309 reviews. 

When is GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC open?

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.