Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

GJOKA LAW FIRM, PLLC

Claimed
5.0
118 reviews
|Legal|JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

6100 Greenland Road, 302, JACKSONVILLE, FL 32258

(904) 351-8749

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Lena Korial-Yonan, PA
5.0
(139) · Legal

9425 Craven Rd #5

(904) 448-6646

6 people are looking at this business

About

Gjoka Law Firm, an immigration law firm, is located in Jacksonville Florida.The firm is led by Ardian Gjoka, who is a Jacksonville immigration attorney and member of American Immigration Lawyers Association. Our staff is diverse and bi-lingual speaking both English and Albanian.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
118 reviews
5112
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Nicholson on Facebook

15 days ago

09/05/2019, 04:27 AM
So happy we had a quick, east & painless process! Thank you so much for your hard work and efforts! A definite 10/10 experience!
on BirdEye

15 days ago

09/04/2019, 18:08 PM
Me and my wife had an amazing experience with mr . Gjoka. He was very professional yet personable and we really enjoyed having him as our attorney. He gave our family the opportunity to stay together here in the states in what seemed a matter of months . Very happy & would recommend to anybody who is looking for an immigration attorney!
Romario Frani on Facebook

16 days ago

09/04/2019, 08:03 AM
Me & my wife had an amazing & positive experience. Mr. Gjoka put very much time and hard work and assisted our family through this process in what seemed only a matter of months to help us be able to stay here together and to have the green card . We are so happy and grateful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an immigration attorney.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Mariandrea Matilda on Facebook

7 months ago

02/19/2019, 05:36 AM
Ardian is very well informed of all the processes , laws and regulations and he really takes the time to ensure everyone understands each step of their case process.
Blade Romina Iliazi on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2019, 02:02 AM
The best law in the usa. 😁
Suszi Kerr on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2018, 02:47 AM
Adrian helped my daughter and I with our E2 visa. He had never actually dealt with the UK/USA visa processing before but he proved himself to be thorough and meticulous with detail. Our renewal application was successful. I have to say that sitting in the embassy with our file produced by Ardian, made me feel extremely confident. Compared to what we could see other people bringing in, ours looked and was EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL. I have no doubt that his thoroughness and well presented documents impressed those that mattered. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Altin Nelaj on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 03:08 AM
Altin Vokaj on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 07:35 AM
E una persona molto preparata che sa fare il suo lavoro,
E preciso,corretto e affidabile
Gentian Vokaj on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:34 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.