Logo White
Watch Demo

Ginzler Endodontics

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Endodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

2929 N University Dr, Ste 102, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-7200

https://www.ginzlerendo.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400
5.0
(68) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993
5.0
(104) · Endodontists

1501 Presidential Way

(561) 684-1312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

4600 Military Trail # 219

(561) 747-7111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental Hygienists

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 792-1212

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are one of the leading Endodontic practices in Coral Springs, FL. Our Mission is simple: to provide you with the finest endodontic & Root Canal treatment available anywhere.+ Our "make no compromises" philosophy places our practice in the top tier of endodontic practices anywhere. Our "quality first" emphasis has elevated our patient experience to be a comfortable and seamless one.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti c. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 17:22 PM
Dr ginzler is very professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 00:05 AM
While a root canal is never an experience one looks forward to, should you need one, I cannot recommend Dr. Ginzler enough. His technical skills are remarkable. Equally important, his empathic skills are top rate! Dr. Ginzler's caring demeanor relax the patient and relieved me of any anxiety. His assistant at the Boca office is equally skilled and kind.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 09:11 AM
I am a retired dentist. During my years of practice I often referred patients for endodontic ( root canal ) treatment. My criteria to choose a specialist to refer to: They had to be really good. ( Many are not. They had to be personable and treat my patients well. Their prices had to be fair. Dr. Ginzler not only met, but exceeded those criteria. Now I knew he was really good, judging from the work he performed on my patients, and their opinions they expressed to me. However, when I myse
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Poppy H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2017, 10:06 AM
You won't find a more highly skilled and professional endodontist than Dr. Ginzler. He is a good communicator and very respectful to clients and his staff. He saved my tooth and I saved a lot because I did't have to get a dental implant which is much more expensive. dental implant.
Judy C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/23/2016, 07:58 AM
Dr. Ginzler is an EXCELLENT doctor. His credentials and his skill make you at ease and totally confident that the root canal or surgical procedure will go well. He is kind, patient, and takes his time to explain everything. His office is high tech, spotless, and his staff is a pleasure.
Mario on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 13:39 PM
I absolutely enjoyed my dental experience in this office. Doctor Ginzler is super cool and knowledgeable, one of the best root canal specialists (endodontists) not only in Fort Lauderdale but in Broward County, in my opinion. He gave me a full explanation of what he did after every visit. I felt that I got a better initial oral evaluation from him than my general dentist. If you need a root canal that’s your guy!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 07:21 AM
Let me tell you Dr.Gintzer is a God send! My very first time visiting an orthodontist and the pleasant experience i experienced won't allow me to go anywhere else. Hopefully I won't require anymore orthodontic interventions, but shall I do he would be my choice! Ps he's wonders with the needles!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.