Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gimmie A Bark

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
346 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77546 United States

103 Shadwell Ln, Houston, TX 77546 United States

(281) 482-1911

https://gimmieabark.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(273) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
About

Here at Gimmie a Bark we are true dog lovers. Our goal is to support the local community by providing a clean, safe and fun place to bring your pets for a visit to our boutique, dog wash, daycare or 'spaw'. We welcome all well mannered, leashed pets to come in and see us! You will be proud to say your dog goes to Gimmie a Bark ! Because our customers are so important to us we will provide you with unmatched customer service. We will go the extra mile to make sure all of your pet questions get anwsered. We are truly concerned with the health and happiness of your pet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
346 reviews
5274
  
419
  
34
  
22
  
110
  
37 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Taylor review for Gimmie A Bark
Denise Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2021, 10:10 AM
Charley loves to go to Playcare!! The staff are so friendly land know him by name after just few visits.
Voula S. review for Gimmie A Bark
Voula S. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/18/2021, 13:01 PM
I have been bringing my dog here since he was a puppy and I have always had nothing but absolute wonderful experiences with them! Today, Gimme A Bark went above and beyond what would be expected from an already amazing business. After a special circumstance arose, we found ourselves graciously welcomed with love and support! They make me happy to be a part of this town!
Heath Goffney review for Gimmie A Bark
Heath Goffney on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2021, 11:17 AM
its THE RITZ CARLTON ST REGIS OF DOG GROOMERS
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mayra Perez review for Gimmie A Bark
Mayra Perez on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 10:35 AM
I loved my puppy’s haircut! They did a great job. I’ve been to other places and it doesn’t compare. The staff was very attentive with my puppy and they really do care about the dogs. And they have baked cookies for dogs. My puppy enjoyed it!! ☺️ I will definitely be back 🙃
Business Response:

It's truly wonderful to learn you loved your dog's new haircut, Mayra! As animal lovers and dog owners ourselves, we know what it takes to make sure they feel safe and comfortable here. A few delicious baked treats surely help with that as well. We're so proud to see this warming review from you! Looking forward to your next visit soon. -Rene, Owner

Debanhi Fernandez review for Gimmie A Bark
Debanhi Fernandez on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2021, 10:05 AM
Brought in my shih tzu for a cut and took my doodle in for a self wash and i loved this place! Everyone was very sweet and helpful.
Business Response:

We can't thank you enough for this incredible review, Debanhi! We're happy you have the perfect place to visit next time your dogs need a wash and cut. See you again soon! -Rene, Owner

Debbie Arnett review for Gimmie A Bark
Debbie Arnett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2021, 03:28 AM
My pugs love it here. Not too big and they all get attention! Love the store too! London and Ashley are great😌
Colette Jones review for Gimmie A Bark
Colette Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 12:07 PM
The customer service at gimme-a-bark was awesome! The daycare and grooming are on point. Could not ask for a better place.
Business Response:

Your kind words are appreciated, Colette! I'm so happy you were pleased with your pup's haircut. We look forward to seeing you both next time! -Rene, Owner

Nancy Goldston review for Gimmie A Bark
Nancy Goldston on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2020, 00:04 AM
cute doggie place!!! great stop on shop hop
Business Response:

Nancy, we appreciate you taking a moment to leave this recommendation! If we can lend a hand again, please let us know. -Rene, Owner

Jennifer Van Antwerp review for Gimmie A Bark
Jennifer Van Antwerp on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 07:46 AM
Gimme a bark is not senior dog friendly. I was asked not to come back. Keep that in mind when you book your appt.
Business Response:

Hi Jennifer! We love dogs of all ages and try to make efforts to give every age dog an enjoyable grooming experience. I’m so sorry to hear about your experience with us, I just left you a voicemail and would love to hear more from your side. Sometimes if a dog is elderly or has more extreme special needs we make certain suggestions for their comfort levels, but again, we would love to hear more from your side and apologize for any misunderstanding. Feel free to reach out. Thanks, Ashley, manager at Gimmie A Gimmie A Bark

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.