Logo White
Watch Demo

Gimme Chews & Moore

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Retail|Haverhill, MA 01835

558 Salem St, Haverhill, MA 01835

(978) 372-1920

https://www.gimmechews.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Pet Stores

4 Blueberry Ln

(603) 882-2538

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Stores

24 Ferry Rd

(603) 889-2275
About

Gimme Chews & Moore is the perfect place to find all your pet supplies & More! Owner, Tammy Moore, is passionate about helping animals and has been doing so for over 30 years. Come on in and check out the variety of pet foods for dogs, cats and other small animals. We carry a variety of pet foods including organic foods, treats, vitamin supplements, toys, cages, leashes, gear for active dogs and soo much more. If we don't have what you are looking for, we will get it for you! Check us out on facebook! We love to run pet photo contests where you can win gift cards to the store!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
561
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Murphy on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 01:16 AM
Great service & selection. Always interesting products and knowledgeable owner. Tammy is terrific!
Robin Sewall Hubbard on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 01:11 AM
Only place to go for pet supplies!!!
Kim Van on Facebook

3 months ago

04/20/2020, 01:34 AM
Tammy and her staff are very knowledgeable about animal nutrition and brands. Products are all very high quality. Prices are excellent.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Leslie Alfred McGrath on Facebook

3 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:23 AM
Bodhi says, “Thanks for the big biscuit Fren!” So lucky to have Gimme Chews in our neighborhood putting our dog food out curbside during this isolated time. You guys are the best! Thanks
Trisha DiMaio Welch on Facebook

3 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:24 AM
I called Gimme Chews and paid for my order over the phone. When I arrived our order was ready and waiting outside the door. There was also a special surprise treat for Zoey for Easter! Absolutely love Gimme Chews and wouldn’t go anywhere else for my fur families supplies! Thank you, Tammy and gang!!! We appreciate everything you do! Stay well!! Trish and Greg Welch
Heidi Chase Baldini on Facebook

3 months ago

04/11/2020, 01:37 AM
Love this shop! Tammy is amazing!! SHOP LOCAL!
Donna Rae on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 01:49 AM
just picked up some treats, love the curbside,! Thank you Tammy
Kelly Rose on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 03:27 AM
Tammy and her co-workers are always a pleasure to visit! They sell the best quality food, treats, toys and more for your pets! We have shopped for our dog, 2 cats, 3 bunnies and even our hamster at her store. if she doesn't have it she will get it for you. A very special thanks for staying open and taking care of our animals needs during this covid19 crisis. It's a relief to know they are taken care of. Much love, Kelly & furry family
Joan Patriakeas on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 13:13 PM
The place to go for all your pet needs. Tammy and her team are fair, knowledge and won’t sell you what you don’t need!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.