Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilomen Innovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
236 reviews
|Boat Repair|Northfield, MN 55057

30563 Dahomey Ave, Northfield, MN 55057

(507) 645-4555

https://gilomeninnovations.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4385 Steiner St

(952) 446-1177
5.0
(1) · Boat Repair

2227 White Bear Ave

(651) 770-3508
4.8
(45) · Boat Repair

4455 64th St E

(651) 455-9111
4.8
(74) · Automotive

901 S Victory Dr

(507) 382-8083
About

Gilomen Innovations specializes in boat motor, ATV, Snowmobile, and Jet Ski repair. We do everything from tune ups to complete engine rebuilds. We even have an in house machine shop that does cylinder boring and crankshaft rebuilding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
236 reviews
5162
  
45
  
37
  
20
  
13
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fred Bieri review for Gilomen Innovations
Fred Bieri on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2021, 14:10 PM
They solved a problem no one else could my 21 ranger could not be tuned by RVS performance or dyno jet. They said nothing could be done. Gilomen Innovations did what others could not. I would recommend them they are straight forward and don't waste your time.
Darren Ihrke review for Gilomen Innovations
Darren Ihrke on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2021, 15:04 PM
Bought the Gilomen Tuner and Elite clutch kit and it is the best aftermarket purchase I ever bought for my 2019 Polaris Ranger 900xp! Definitely a different machine! Crazy what Polaris hides on these machines! I also noticed I made a mistake when I ordered it online so emailed them late at night got instant response telling me they took care of it! Great service!
Derrick Shelton review for Gilomen Innovations
Derrick Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2021, 10:43 AM
Easy install with noticeable difference.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Bradley Grams review for Gilomen Innovations
Bradley Grams on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 16:19 PM
Great customer service. Quick turn around. Jill was great to deal with. Awesome products that perform as they should!
Cole Bishop review for Gilomen Innovations
Cole Bishop on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 15:07 PM
Sent my ECU in on a Monday afternoon and was driving my Ranger on Thursday the same week. What a difference it made on my 900. Highly recommend.
Terry Bixler review for Gilomen Innovations
Terry Bixler on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2021, 13:34 PM
Bought a DuraClutch and the tune for my NorthStar ultimate. Now it finally behaves like an ultimate. Thank You.
Denis Niederhoffer review for Gilomen Innovations
Denis Niederhoffer on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 01:52 AM
Just installed the clutch kit and tune on my 2015 900xp ranger. All I can say is WOW!!!! What a difference. The machine is not the same, performs so much better. No jerky take off at slow speeds, top speed is now 75+ and was only getting about 50-55 depending on load. The other guys who took it out for a spin was amazed as well and now wanting to do the same for their machines. Thank you for such a great product and tune! I highly suggest this kit for your rangers! You will NOT be disappointed. Bravo Gilomen, BRAVO!
Debbie L. review for Gilomen Innovations
Debbie L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 15:38 PM
Just put the Gilomen clutch and ECU tune in my 900 ranger, woo wee not only is the clutch smooth but the unleash of power as well, two thumbs up for the quick turn, I paid for both ways overnight delivery and man was they on their game and made it happen. outstanding is all aspects. THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Thomas Jordan review for Gilomen Innovations
Thomas Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 01:29 AM
2017 Ranger Crew 1000. Bone stock with 27's. Love my machine, hated the 50mph governor and the absolutely pathetic "clunk jerk" at takeoff. Finally pulled the trigger on this tune, spring and weights. With a quick turnaround it was delivered this morning. It's already in and like everybody else has said I can hit around 70mph now and she's smooth as butter on takeoff. Highly recommend. Happy customer. Now I just need those rollers for the secondary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.