Logo White
Watch Demo

Gilmartin Magence LLP

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Legal|Boston, MA 02116

376 Boylston St, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 375-9000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Wainwright Law Office
5.0
(5) · Legal

130 Liberty St #1a

(508) 587-7700

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadine Nassif on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 15:20 PM
I recommend this firm to clients and I use them personally. They have a large depth of knowledge and are always available to answer questions. One of the best firms I have ever worked with.Award Banner
Nadine Fallon Nassif on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 07:09 AM
I recommend this firm to clients and I use them personally. They have a large depth of knowledge and are always available to answer questions. One of the best firms I have ever worked with.
Amy Croteau Bearman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 05:08 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Patricia DaRosa on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2014, 03:38 AM
Talk about taking the stress out of such a large purchase like buying a home! Yitz is so competent and filled with powerful knowledge. I'm on my fourth home purchase with him, some how all the lawyers I've dealt with know him by name. The seller's lawyer saw his name on my contract and asked "how do you know Yitz?" and suddenly he acted differently and everything went smoothly.
Rosemary T. Kelleher on Facebook

6 years ago

02/23/2014, 02:54 AM
Tara Ventola on Facebook

6 years ago

01/05/2014, 04:51 AM
Maureen Decker on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2013, 08:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.