Logo White
Watch Demo

Gilbertson Door Systems

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Construction|Elk River, MN 55330

19954 Baugh St NW, Elk River, MN 55330

(763) 428-1679

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

BOEKE'S WOOD SHOP
5.0
(8) · Construction

700 E Dual Blvd

(763) 444-6157

3 people are looking at this business

About

No Surprise Pricing Guaranteed. For quality garage door installation, garage door sales and garage door service that you can trust, turn to Gilbertson Door Systems, LLC. Serving the entire Twin Cities metro area including Minneapolis and St. Paul for 25 years, we offer the highest level of customer service and quality brand name products for residential and commercial garage door applications. Jeff Gilbertson, owner of Gilbertson Door Systems, LLC was previously employed by MN Door Systems. After many years of employment, he purchased the company in 2005 creating Gilbertson Door Systems, LLC. Gilbertson Door Systems, LLC is a full-service, family owned and operated garage door company. We pr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly S on BBB

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 07:38 AM
We have been using Gilbertson's for our self storage facility, and they have been AWESOME to work with! Shannon in the office is always so quick to respond, and she's so friendly and helpful! Jeff has been our guy/garage door magician, and I couldn't be happier with his professionalism and knowledge. HIGHLY recommended!
Margery A on BBB

4 months ago

06/23/2019, 03:45 AM
Gilbertson’s just replaced my very old garage door through a Lowe’s purchase and the work was absolutely meticulous and top notch. It’s hard to find such care in service these days so I really appreciate the time and effort they took with my new door. I will use them for every garage need in the future and will share their information widely.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

racegirl396 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/29/2013, 02:50 AM
I contacted Gilbertson Door to fix my garage door after I closed it on the back of my car. Oops! They did an awesome job repairing the my door so I didn't have to replace it. Saved me a bunch of money. I highly recommend Gilbertson for any garage door repairs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
mike.jenson.92 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/27/2013, 04:47 AM
I had 3 garage doors installed on my house by Gilbertson Door Company. They did a perfect job !!! I recommend this company.
Jeff G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2013, 09:53 AM
Jeff G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2013, 03:16 AM
Thanks for replacing my two torsion springs. I watched Jeff as he performed his work in a conscientious manner and to the highest standards possible. He exceeded my expectations and lived up to your company's commitment to provide quality customer service with integrity and at competitive prices.
Thank you very much!
Karl, Oakdale, MN
michael.scarcella.71 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/04/2013, 02:52 AM
I don't know why we waited so long to have an opener installed in our pole barn... The job Jeff did is top notch, I highly recommend the professional work he does!
diane.s.erickson.3 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/27/2013, 14:38 PM
I love my new garage door and you were so right about the windows in this model, they look great and now I don't have to turn on the light to go in the garage during the day. The insulation in the door also helps keep garage and house warmer.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.