Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
46 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02116

2 Dartmouth St, (corner of Tremont & Dartmouth), Boston, MA 02116

(617) 716-9924

http://www.giftedboston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

276 Lynnway

(781) 592-2124
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

713 Broadway

(617) 776-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

681 Oaklawn Ave

(401) 944-0003

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Gift Shops

410 Harvard St

(617) 925-6219
5.0
(3) · Retail

25 Depot St

(781) 934-2121
5.0
(34) · Gift Shops

6 Birch St

(617) 323-4301
About

Gifted is always filled to the brim with unique gifts including over 70 U.S. artists! Stop in and find the perfect gift for any occasion, or maybe just something for yourself :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
46 reviews
531
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Anderson on Facebook

7 months ago

12/06/2019, 02:03 AM
Lovely store. Friendly service. Great curated selection of items you don't see anywhere else. Highly recommend.
Maria Dee on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 06:30 AM
I love Gifted! I get so much fun jewelry and socks there. My daughter got her prom earrings, and today my husband gave me a set of earrings and a necklace for Mothers’ Day, plus this pair of socks. Gifted is my favorite neighborhood place.
Brenda Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2018, 07:25 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jacob Sieg on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 05:49 AM
Marie is super easy to work with! Very friendly and professional!
Alyssa O'Toole on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 10:30 AM
This store is SO cool! A must visit. I stopped in fairly recently without any intention of buying anything, but then I spotted what has now become my favorite hat....and the rest is history! Also, I'm a big fan of Marie. She's fantastic! Thank you so much Marie for running such a cool place!
Juliet O'Connor on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 04:26 AM
My friend and I both bought $30 dollar bracelets from this store on my visit to Boston. The next day my friends bracelet snapped without any pull it just fell apart. We tried to fix it but it could not be fixed. This morning as I was getting ready for work mine just fell off the chain had broken. I don't know where this store gets its merchandise but I don't expect a 30 dollars bracelet to snap within days I expect a bracelet that is from Claire's and cost me 5 dollars to snap.
Business Response:

Oh no! That's definitely not supposed to happen! I make jewelry for the store and can either repair or contact the vendor. I have a couple new vendors so it would help me to know what bracelets they were so I can contact them as well! Please call us! 617-716-9924.

Respond to negative reviews
Jean Bello on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 08:04 AM
Jessica Van Sack on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2015, 16:00 PM
Liz French on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2015, 04:33 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.