Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ghost Products Cz Custom Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
399 reviews
|Gunsmith|Mesa, AZ 85210

1008 S Center St, Mesa, AZ 85210

(480) 969-1311

https://czcustom.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

3217 E Shea Blvd

(716) 472-7627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Gunsmith

7377 E Doubletree Ranch Rd

(480) 664-4903

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(74) · Gunsmith

28212 N Tatum Blvd #D4

(480) 922-8221

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(171) · Consumer Services

44870 W Hathaway Ave Suite 1

(520) 568-1455

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(18) · Gunsmith

38493 N Reynosa Dr

(480) 307-4344

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(277) · Gunsmith

1809 E Baseline Rd

(480) 621-5555

2 people are looking at this business

About

Angus Hobdell Welcomes you to Ghost Products Inc, The Home for All your IPSC / USPSA shooting needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
399 reviews
5289
  
444
  
316
  
26
  
19
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Sirrine on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 03:02 AM
They've done me right every time, worth every penny.
Allan Gbs on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 07:50 AM
Experts in their field, masters of all things CZ. If you need work done or are looking for a custom CZ, this is the place. Customer service is top notch and they stand behind their products 100%!
Paul Foltz on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 16:43 PM
Ordered cz p09 magazines on Friday evening after finding them nowhere locally. Even other online vendors didn’t show any in stock. Find out the ordered shipped on a Saturday and arrived Monday afternoon. Crazy fast turn around time and a great price. This will be my go to place for Cz parts in the future. Thanks
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
John Martin Beltran Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 11:20 AM
Buenos repuestos y variados
Daniel Merritt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:15 AM
Great price on a shadow 2. I had to Ffl transfer it and they told me that CZ custom beat their wholesale cost I will not that it was a small shop so their volume may explain their cost
Tony Syracuse on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 08:34 AM
These guys are awesome. Ordered a Shadow 1 from them, they had a great price and only sold me what I needed. They got the order out the next day and got it in my hands quickly. Great experience with these guys.
Logan Grey Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 02:37 AM
Great products and very fast shipping!
Udo Kummer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2020, 07:13 AM
Erstklassige Manufaktur mit besten Produkten.
Tom Corridan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 06:11 AM
Excellent workmanship and customer service. Always a pleasure to deal with this shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.