Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

1101 Dove St Ste. 130, Newport Beach, CA 92660 United States

(949) 767-7444

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(69) · Plastic Surgeons

23365 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 882-6261
5.0
(263) · Plastic Surgeons

29300 Portola Pkwy suite b

(657) 900-5055
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

1441 Avocado Ave Suite 203

(949) 721-0494
5.0
(103) · Healthcare

465 No Roxbury Dr

(310) 277-3223
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

16055 Ventura Blvd #100

(818) 386-1222
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

9675 Brighton Way #340

(310) 203-0511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
597
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kathy Cummings review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Kathy Cummings on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 10:40 AM
Dr Afifi is simply the best !! Her expertise, knowledge are exemplary ! Her bedside manner is beyond reproach! I consulted with 3 doctors and she was the only one that offered an amazing solution to my medical issues. I had two lumps removed with a fat transfer to my left breast. I am 14 months post surgery and feel and look amazing due to her amazing skills. Thank you Dr. Afifi!
Elsa review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Elsa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 10:08 AM
Dr. Fifi was recommended to me by multiple close friends on mine. They've all had work done by her and loved the results. As have I! Dr. Fifi from the start has been amazing! As well as her staff. They all have been very sweet and kind about answering my million and one questions. I was very nervous before my procedure and Dr. Fifi has been there for me from the beginning answering all my questions and calming my nervous. She's been very reassuring and great at what she does. I am more than happy with the results of my breast augmentation and lift. The only thing I wish I would have done was go to her sooner!!!
Jolee Ann Mauricio Goodridge review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Jolee Ann Mauricio Goodridge on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:03 AM
I've had two absolutely free consultations with Dr. Afifi. Both times she was more than gracious, answered all of my questions with genuine answers and in terms I could understand. Dr. Afifi is a lovely lady and I look forward to working with her. I have the utmost faith in her abilities as a surgeon.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Francine Scinto review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Francine Scinto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 17:00 PM
Dr Afifi has the mind of scientist with the eye of an artist. No need to worry that she will be too pushy or radical in her approach. She listens and takes great care; she also has a very helpful, professional staff. Whether it is fillers or Botox or just a touch of the knife, it will be done beautifully: subtle improvements just to your liking.
Patty Guerra review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Patty Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:58 AM
Dr Afifi is very caring very loving very patient I recommend her to she did my implants in 2011 and I love them I love her work she is such a sweetheart she is truly a caring doctor❤🙂
Debbie Collard review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Debbie Collard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr. Afifi is an excellent surgeon and a very caring person!
Lisa Notley Kontny review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Lisa Notley Kontny on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 12:38 PM
My husband had a local procedure done yesterday. She was so caring with him and explained everything she was doing. We highly recommend her. She has the best side manners. We love her.
Michelle D. Griffin review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Michelle D. Griffin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:35 AM
Ghada has been taking care of my skin for over 15 years. Ghada is an amazing doctor, not only as a professional but as a person. She treats each patient as if they are the most important person in her practice, providing individual consultation with patience and heart. I trust her implicitly and recommend Dr. Ghada Afifi to those striving to look their absolute best at every age!!☀️❤️
Laura DelTondo review for Ghada Y. Afifi, MD, FACS
Laura DelTondo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 05:33 AM
Best experience Ever!!!! On a scale of 1-10, Dr Afifi would get a 100!!! Yes, she’s that awesome!!! She treats you like family. I have never trusted another doctor so much in my life and I’ve had plenty of doctors!! She’s kind but honest, humble, yet brilliant and extremely talented! I couldn’t recommend another doctor more than Dr Afifi!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.