Logo White
Watch Demo

Ggc Wholesale Carpets

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Columbus, OH 43205

1962 E Main St, Columbus, OH 43205

(614) 253-9300

https://ggcflooring.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

2960 Hickory Hill DR SE

(740) 808-4563
5.0
(1) · Other

190 S State St

(614) 895-7429
5.0
(1) · Other

5211 Trabue Rd

(614) 870-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

399 S State St

(614) 882-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

1417 Oakland Park Ave

(614) 262-3333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

5 E John St

(937) 605-2232
About

Here at GGC Wholesale Flooring, LLC, we are a locally owned and operated company that values honesty and integrity and treats your home as if it were our own. We offer a variety of quality home improvement services. You will find us to be competitively priced with close attention to the details of each and every project that we are involved with. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Home Advisor
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:36 AM
We work with realtors on a daily basis and have multiple projects going on at any time. We could use any contractor but GGC bends over backwards for their customers. They are truly breathe of fresh air.
Jessica S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2014, 02:43 AM
For my rental properties and personal house I ALWAYS use this company. They have the cheapest prices in town and I'm always more than satisfied with the installers and their quality of work! I will continue to shop here.
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/04/2012, 07:47 AM
I've used this co. before and am going to now for my daughter's house. They are fast, have a large selection. People...keep these guys in business...they don't advertise and I'd hate to have to rely on other rug companies...quality and price is good here and we need to support these people. It's so good to have a company that does so well and you try to hold on to people who do the job right. I wish I could say that about all other services like plumbing, painting etc. They install next day and do a good job. Hope they stay in business. Go into the store and check them out for yourself. I'm sure they will become your only carpet people like they are ours. Lynne
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Picktowndk on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/27/2011, 04:58 AM
Great prices and customer service – I have purchased carpet from GGC for a number of years, primarily for my upscale rental properties. I always shop around for the best quality and best price (Lowe's, Home Depot, Rite Rug, etc.) and always come back to GGC because they are always much cheaper. They have always been willing to send someone out to my property free of charge to measure and assist in picking out the best carpet for the area which it is going to be used. I am now using them to do the carpeting in my home and am getting the same service. I have sent numerous friends and co-workers to them and they all have had the same experience. Just because their name says "Wholesale", doesn't mean that you have to be a contractor to purchase from them. They sell direct to the general public for a much better price than you can get elsewhere.
Guest87765 on Superpages

11 years ago

03/16/2009, 13:43 PM
We looked long and hard trying to find good quality and good price for our carpet. This place was both. They do not advertise as they rely a lot on word of mouth to keep their costs down. Definately worth looking into if you need carpet.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.