Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Get It Up Productions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
101 reviews
|Body Shops|San Antonio, TX 78221

3813 Pleasanton Rd, San Antonio, TX 78221

(210) 927-5285

http://getitupprod.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

622 W Laurel

(210) 222-0138
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1300 S Interstate 35 Frontage Road

(512) 353-3309
5.0
(14) · Body Shops

2343 E Commerce St

(210) 212-7070
5.0
(105) · Body Shops

1420 South Gevers St

(210) 601-2676
4.9
(261) · Body Shops

116 W Cedar St

(830) 303-2900
4.8
(25) · Body Shops

6008 Grissom Rd

(210) 522-0100
About

We specialize in all vehicle repairs. Car Accident Repair, New Paint and Body, After Market Modifications, Lifts, Suspension kits, air ride suspensions, we do it all at Get It up San Antonio.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
101 reviews
566
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
113
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy R. review for Get It Up Productions
Tommy R. on BirdEye

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 06:03 AM
Josh and his team at GIUP Productions did an awesome job on my truck! They worked with me and helped me make decisions on the best way to tackle the body work I needed done on my Dakota Pickup. They kept me informed, they were fast, and the work was excellent! Nice to know that there is a place to go and get quality work done! The staff was always friendly and helpful.
Mary Evelyn Heitkamp review for Get It Up Productions
Mary Evelyn Heitkamp on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 09:25 AM
Fun venue. Enjoyed the wrestling event
Barry Larson review for Get It Up Productions
Barry Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 04:31 AM
they are sponsoring a great show in the wrestler in the snow in San Antonio
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Letty N Mark Rodriguez review for Get It Up Productions
Letty N Mark Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:56 AM
My friend Liz and I stopped by to inquire about some items and were greeted with a smile and treated really awsome by employees. Prices were great.
Jay Loko review for Get It Up Productions
Jay Loko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 05:10 AM
It’s a well structured business that gives good results. I’ve been a customer for many years. From business cards ,banners to auto repair.
Luis Antopia review for Get It Up Productions
Luis Antopia on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 01:46 AM
great honest auto mechanic service. Prices are fair and friendly staff.
Ashley Gonzales review for Get It Up Productions
Ashley Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:10 AM
Best tint job on a car I’ve ever had.
Irma N Matt review for Get It Up Productions
Irma N Matt on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:09 AM
I've known Josh a long time he has always been a sweet greatband honest person. I love my hood on my jeep it came out perfect. thank u so much xoxo
Kärin Lynn-Hill review for Get It Up Productions
Kärin Lynn-Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 06:09 AM
Josh is a man of his word, someone you can trust. The work is great I will definitely use them again but hopefully I won't need to. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.