Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerow Hair Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
590 reviews
|Hair Removal|New York, NY 10018

144 W 37th St #5a, 5 A, New York, NY 10018

(866) 964-3769

https://gerowhairink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

57 W 57th St

(212) 371-9135

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

53 E 34th St #207

(212) 889-4500

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

15 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 437-9719

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

119 W 57th St #1411

(212) 750-0323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

209 E 29th St

(212) 725-0825

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gerow Hair Ink, is a leader provider of Scalp Micro pigmentation with of thousand of satisfied clients,our practitioner are widely considered as some of the world finest in the industry. At Gerow Hair Ink, we believe that scalp Micro pigmentation (SMP) is the most practical of the modern tools currently available in the fight against hair loss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
590 reviews
5578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Indiodivo Joseo on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 02:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian GoGo Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:46 AM
William Tabaco on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 04:40 AM
These guys are the real deal Erik and Jonathan really take time to make you understand everything about the procedure. They make sure that you are involved in all aspects of designing your desired look. Guys, ladies, if you are losing your hair and don't know what to do, just check these guys out. You wont regret it!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Angel A Sierra on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 05:31 AM
The experience with Gerow hair ink was incredible.I have been researching for about two years the micro pigmentation procedure.I actually went to a consultation with another company but did not feel secure.I actually felt they just wanted my money.But once I found Eric from gerow hair Ink he made me feel at home.He did a live simulation and I was very impressed the people that work there make the process so comfortable and make you feel right at home.Once I did my first session that’s when I knew I made the right decisión I couldn’t wait for the second session.This guy brang me back to life I don’t even wanna wear a hat anymore.I feel more confident I feel 10 yrs younger.When choosing the right person look no further than Gerow Hair Ink.Eric I wanna say Thank You for the experience and making me feel at right at home.
Lion El on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:54 AM
This is is the best place hands down for SMP; Jonathan and staff are excellent professionals who cater to the client with amazing attention to detail. They are the best at what they do. I had amazing results for the first two sessions, looking forward to the third session. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants to regain a piece of their past
Roxana Benitez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:23 AM
I had the opportunity to be trained by Gerow's team and I can't be more grateful. They are super professionals and the best thing is that they take the time to make you feel safe in every aspect , as an student they took the time to teach me all their technic and tricks and best than all they made me feel as part of the team. I could see every person leaving the place happy and more confident . Guys your are definitely changing lives there. THANK YOU!!!!
Tomas Roberto Perus on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 04:11 AM
Aura Elisa Hodge on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 05:59 AM
Wow ! The professionalism of this clinic is outstanding !!! The energy is amazing! I recommend this clinic to everyone! I’m Aura Hodge and I approve this message. �
Juan Collado on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:07 AM
I had the pleasure of training with Jonathan and Erik of Gerow Hair Ink and, I absolutely loved it. They have over 10 plus years of experience, more than 7k happy clients with fantastic treatments completed, and a one of kind training course. You will learn all the secrets of the trade, the "do's and don'ts" to delivering world class treatments that they are well known for, and all the support you will need to have a vibrant and thriving business. So please, if you're looking for a change of career like I was, or to get your hustle on with a side gig or, if you simply looking to get your treatment done for yourself, then Gerow Hair Ink is your One Stop Shop!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.