Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerow Hair Ink

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
590 reviews
|Hair Removal|New York, NY 10018

144 W 37th St #5a, 5 A, New York, NY 10018

(866) 964-3769

https://gerowhairink.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

57 W 57th St

(212) 371-9135

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

53 E 34th St #207

(212) 889-4500

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

15 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 437-9719

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

119 W 57th St #1411

(212) 750-0323

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

209 E 29th St

(212) 725-0825

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gerow Hair Ink, is a leader provider of Scalp Micro pigmentation with of thousand of satisfied clients,our practitioner are widely considered as some of the world finest in the industry. At Gerow Hair Ink, we believe that scalp Micro pigmentation (SMP) is the most practical of the modern tools currently available in the fight against hair loss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
590 reviews
5578
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trang Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:27 AM
The best scalp pigmentation Artists from the world � Thanks for the perfect training Love you guys �������
Noman Abu Ghazi Choudhry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 14:18 PM
Irving Olvera on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 06:23 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Johnny Angel Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:19 AM
Peter Anestis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:28 AM
Stella Burton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 06:22 AM
Johnathan is a master he and his crew do an amazing job of listening to their clients needs, they're so professional at the same time you feel at home. Johnathan keep up the good work SLB
Antonio Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:14 AM
Gerow hair ink has changed my life ever since I came in for my first session. Extremely professional clean courteous and respectful. I regret not getting this procedure done earlier, I cannot be more happier fulfilled and satisfied with my procedure Beyond excited coming in for my third session and even more excited for the new person I've become words sometimes cannot describe the emotion I feel. My confidence has went up no more hats no more being down there myself just a brand new person thanks to Jonathan Eric Juan Marco and all the staff the best Micro Scalp pigmentation in the world if you haven't gone and seen what they are doing don't wait any longer life's to short Thanks a million from the bottom of my heart Nelson
Beau Thomason on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:05 AM
John Gerow is one of the top scalp micro pigmentation practitioners in the world.
Sydney Fang on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 06:39 AM
I just finished fundamental SMP with Jonathan, Erik and Juan. They were so professional. I could not have asked for more. They were always there for us, encouraging us and feeding us with so much knowledge. I am really happy that I chose their academy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.