Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald's Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Auto Repair|Cumming, GA 30040

1360 Atlanta Hwy, Cumming, GA 30040

(770) 886-0904

https://geralds-auto-repair.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6047 N Henry Blvd Ste H

(770) 897-1854
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670
5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378
5.0
(49) · Automotive

4495 Winfred Drive

(770) 627-2350

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Fisk Furman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:46 AM
HIGHLY RECOMMEND! They were amazing and very fair! Being from Michigan ‘fair pricing’ is unheard of here!! Can’t wait to get back for the winter for more work on our truck!!!
Nicole Auttelet Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 11:13 AM
Dave Borosak on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 01:38 AM
Uh, wow. Can't say enough good things. Had 1 vehicle that 3 places couldn't diagnose and he did. He gave me a quote on another vehicle but when he fixed it not all parts were necessary and he charged me the lower price otherwise I would've never known. Very honest. He has been working on cars since his youth and it's his passion. Knows cars inside and out and it shows. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
david w. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 07:31 AM
Gerald's is the ONLY place I will take my car. John is a fantastic mechanic with exceptional knowledge. He is the MOST TRUSTWORTHY mechanic I have ever met and done business with. What a breath of fresh air in this day and age when there is so many auto repair shops trying to separate you from your money needlessly. The whole bunch at Gerald's are Christians and they REALLY show it in how they do business.
Ashley McKenzie on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2014, 03:13 AM
Mckinzie Hickey on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 12:00 PM
Robert P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 06:24 AM
Honest and Mechanic are words seldom used in the same sentence. However, the people are Gerald's are just that. They never try to upsell, and will happily save you money where they can. I first used them when referred by a friend; now I use them whenever possible. As a retired peace officer, I am skeptical about everything. The people at Gerald's are proud of their good name in the community; try them once, and you will see why. Robert Puckett LASD retired.
c m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2012, 00:16 AM
Saved me $640 – I'd taken my car in to the Toyota dealer for a recall and the engine light had come on.. I only needed a gas cap to fix the engine light but they told me I needed to replace the timing belt (due) and that the valve cover gasket was leaking which would be a 675 repair. Since nearly every time I've gone to that dealer, they've said I need something expensive fixed, I decided to get a second opinion. My bro-in-law has used Gerald's for a long time so I called them. They said it would be 350 to fix it so I took it in. They called after it had been there an hour and said it only needed the bolts tightened. Charge-$35. Wow.
rpate on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/30/2010, 02:15 AM
Honest, trustworthy, great prices – We have used Gerald's automotive for a year after many of our friend's recommended his shop. He is located on Hwy 9...very HONEST and very affordable. Our transmission was leaking on our 10 year old van.... he could have easily tricked us into getting a new transmission for several thousands of dollars. It was a loose pan attached to the transmission...less than $60 to repair. We have used them for my husband's car as well! Super people. The shop isn't fancy....(meaning it is an old building)...but you can't go wrong with Gerald or John at Gerald's automotive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.