Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald Lawrie MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin Street, 6560 Fannin, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 790-2089

https://www.houstonmethodist.org/doctor/gerald-lawrie/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerald Lawrie, MD is a cardiothoracic surgery specialist in Houston, TX. He graduated from Univ Of Sydney, Fac Of Med, Sydney, Nsw, Australia and specializes in cardiothoracic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Schmiedel on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/01/2021, 04:52 AM
I can’t say enough about Dr. Lawrie. He saved my husbands life. He did a mitral valve repair. The night before surgery he found an aortic aneurysm. He repaired that. After 3 weeks he is walking a mile a day. Dr. Lawrie’s bedside manner is so warm and encouraging. I love you Dr. Lawrie.
Jennifer Coulter on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 05:43 AM
I cannot Thank you enough for performing the CABG surgery and saving my Mother’s life. Thank you for watching after her carefully. I know she is not out of the woods just yet, so to speak however I am very hopeful and certain that she is in the very best care in the World right where she is at. ❤️❤️❤️
Eliane Salem on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 08:00 AM
Dr. Lawrie, I can’t thank you enough for saving my husband life,I am truly grateful for you,you are our HERO. I am so thankful for all your stuff who keep checking on my husband every year since he did the surgery. May god keep you in good health to keep saving lives🙏🙏
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Robert Hahn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:13 AM
There or not enough stars or words that I can express to Dr Lawrie an his wonderful staff!!! Thanks an God Bless all of you! R Hahn
Deborah Gamel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:41 AM
Dr. Lawrie is amazing! The nurses even said he would be their #1 choice if they needed open-heart surgery. He saved my husband’s life and I will be forever grateful! Not only is he an excellent surgeon, but he is also kind and compassionate. He is our hero!
Seth Mahboob Sarwar on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2018, 05:16 AM
I need your email address to send you results of Thelium tests etc etc. These are follow ups after by pass in 2006. Currently I am in Pakistan Seth Sarwar
Jim Perouty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 17:00 PM
Huu Duc Le on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 14:02 PM
My name is Huu Duc Le, on Monday 3/6/17, Dr Lawrie and his PA team repair my mitral valve, next day I can get up alone and seat on chair to take breakfast. I want sincerely to thank Dr. Lawrie and his team about an excellent job and want to refer this best surgeon Dr. Lawrie to all who want to repair or change the heart valve. I am totally satisfied about this high performance and offers an score of 5/5 star for satisfaction. God bless you. Sincerely Huu Duc Le
Linda Y. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:16 AM
Outstanding doctor. Couldn't ask for a more talented, compassionate cardiologist. Because of him, both my father and mother are alive today one year later since he saved both their lives and they will celebrate their 63 years of marriage, He is truly the best. in a very competitive field of many.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.