Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald B. Brown, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
5 reviews
|Dental|Concord, KY 94520 United States

901 Sunvalley Blvd Ste 240, Ste 240Smile Makers Dental Care, Concord, KY 94520 United States

(925) 685-9339

https://www.smilemaker1.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

1124 Bath Ave

(606) 325-2520
5.0
(8) · Dental

109 S Walnut St

(502) 227-1931
5.0
(1) · Dentists

255 Beacon Hill Rd

(606) 784-6631
5.0
(887) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(897) · General Dentistry

114 S Main St

(859) 234-3323
5.0
(23) · Dental

513 E Emmitt Ave Suite A

(740) 835-8398
About

High tech 5 star quality dental care specializing in cosmetic dental procedures including implants, smile make-overs, and clear aligner teeth straightening, sedation, and laser dentistry. Your comfort and care is our top priority.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Derrick Campbell review for Gerald B. Brown, Dds
Derrick Campbell on Facebook

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 07:34 AM
Lynette Blatter Woods review for Gerald B. Brown, Dds
Lynette Blatter Woods on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2013, 01:21 AM
Elizabeth Ryan review for Gerald B. Brown, Dds
Elizabeth Ryan on Facebook

9 years ago

07/23/2013, 01:57 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lara review for Gerald B. Brown, Dds
Lara on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/20/2011, 16:01 PM
My mother has been a pt of dr. Browns and all I can say is I have never had so many issues regarding her treatment plan. Judy the front office coordinator is very misleading when explaining dental treatment. My mother is always nervous when explaining her dental concerns, dr. Brown gets very inpatient and tells you only what he wants you to believe so he doesn't have to do more work. I believe people have a right to know how the service , staff and doctor provide true quality dental service and I would not recommend this office to any of my close relatives or friends!
wayne review for Gerald B. Brown, Dds
wayne on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

10/11/2005, 02:22 AM
I just had my first root canal (due to a cracked molar) and was a bit nervous about it. Dr. Brown did an excellent job of preventing pain, from administering the the novacane shots on. I'm happy with the results. He has over 30 years in the business and has done a lot of root canals, etc. Wayne
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.