Logo White

georgia professional cleaning service

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Business Services|Conyers, GA 30013

About

Georgia Professional Cleaning Service is a commercial cleaning contractor / janitorial service serving the Conyers, GA area. ~ Community Service ~ Hosea Feed the Hungry CASA court-appointed advocate various Catholic charities Susan B. Komen drive for breast cancer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

4 months ago

05/27/2018, 08:05 AM
I have been looking for a cleaning service in the Conyers/Stockbridge area for a while, i ran across Ms .Joy at the Bank
What a Joy she brings when her & her crew starts to clean... i have been very pleased for the last 2 months with her company!!
on Yellow Pages

11 months ago

11/16/2017, 11:11 AM
They are very professional. The owner Joy is serious about quality, timeliness and most important cleanliness. They need more reviews because this is the best cleaning service in GA!
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/03/2017, 10:10 AM
The before and after was such a big difference. I will recommend them very highly. I absolutely love their work
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2017, 06:04 AM
Joy and her crew did a top notch post-construction clean-up of the house we are moving into this week.
They know how to clean so I didn't need to tell them what to do or how to do it.
I recommend GPCS very highly.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2017, 06:01 AM
Joy is pleasure to work with. She shows professionalism and integrity in everything she does. Highly recommend working with Georgia Professional Cleaners!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.