Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Roth Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Retail|Inglewood, CA 90301

420 Hindry Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

(310) 642-9000

http://georgrothlosangeles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

18130 Rowland St

(626) 839-8198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

17019 Evergreen Pl

(626) 581-9468
5.0
(1) · Retail

1855 Industrial St # 106

(213) 622-2150
5.0
(1) · Retail

301 S Rose Ave

(805) 486-4428
5.0
(3) · Retail

5966 Bowcroft St

(310) 558-7020

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georg R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/21/2014, 11:48 AM
Lisa D. Spring, TX 5.0 star rating 1/20/2014 Between my husband and I, we have 7-8 Georg Roth shirts. GRLA is an exquisite brand, offering unique one of a kind designs that fit wonderfully and are finely tailored. And what makes it such a special purchase, is that Georg is one of the nicest people you could meet. We met him at a trunk show several years ago, and in addition to the quality shirts and blouses, what keeps us coming back is Georg himself. His company delivers exceptional customer service. We feel fortunate to have his designs hanging in our closet.
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 00:10 AM
Join us today at our Holiday Sample Sale Making a difference With A Spark of Love Bring in any number of new & unwrapped toys that we will donate to our friends and heroes at th Inglewood fire station
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 05:35 AM
Today Georg Roth Los Angeles Warehouse Sample sale
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/09/2012, 02:34 AM
Happy Hour with Georg Roth in Malouf`s, Lubbock TX. Wednesday, November 14, 2012. 3:00pm until 6:00pm. Malouf`s, Kingsgate Center, 82nd & Quaker Ave. Lubbock, TX. Meet Designer Georg Roth in person
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 07:28 AM
Bring a friend and receive a $20.00 certificate towards your next purchase, when they purchase $60.00 or more
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 06:24 AM
Don't forget sample sale this Friday November 9th! We open our doors and invite you to our November Sample Sale located at our Los Angeles Warehouse. From 09:00 am until 5:00 pm Men’s & Women’s Shirts
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

10/05/2012, 04:53 AM
Bring a friend and receive a $20.00 certificate towards your next purchase, when they purchase $60.00 or more October Sample Sale located at our Los Angeles Warehouse. From 09:00am until 5:00pm today
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/25/2012, 04:47 AM
Enjoy in Octoberfest Atmosphere complimentary Brats and Bavarian Beers ... while Georg Roth will be featuring his latest Fall 2012 Collection at Garys Fashion Island...
Georg Los Angeles on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/01/2012, 02:58 AM
Happy Laborday Weekend.... Enjoy your shopping...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.