Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Mordechai Delshad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
40 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Los Angeles, CA 91402

14640 Parthenia St, Los Angeles, CA 91402

(818) 830-6970

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Fertility

Southern California Reproductive Ctr

(310) 277-2393
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1011 Baldwin Park Blvd

(626) 851-1011
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2801 Atlantic Ave

(562) 997-8510
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1505 N Edgemont St

(323) 783-4011
5.0
(3) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

1730 E 118th St

(323) 563-4800
About

Physicians & SurgeonsPhysicians - General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
40 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for George Mordechai Delshad
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/21/2022, 07:17 AM
worst doctor ever .. to bad I can go back and never ever go to this hospital .! I have a complication after my delivery and he didn’t help me and told me I have to learn have to leave with it , when there is a solution but he just didn’t wand to help me.. I had to go to other hospital and look for help.!
Respond to negative reviews
Khaleda Begum review for George Mordechai Delshad
Khaleda Begum on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 14:01 PM
Dr Delshad is a great doctor, he is too friendly with all patient and staff. He delivered our two babies, no problem after surgery. Staffs are very friendly and helpful specially my dear Sonia ....she is awesome. The new office is very nice and clean.
Carina c review for George Mordechai Delshad
Carina c on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/23/2020, 14:28 PM
His been treating my pregnancy and his been great just like6 my other pregnancy the best caring and understanding.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for George Mordechai Delshad
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:36 AM
The clinic is hectic . But him as a doctor he was great. He saw me when I hit 36 weeks. He always asked me how felt and took his time to explain any concerns I had. For the last month I was at the hospital every week. He always came to check up on me and would always reassure me that the baby was okay. On my last clinic visit he took more time just to talk to me, not to be afraid. I never felt so safe in a delivery room . He made sure I was okay. He is such a great doctor. Will be coming to him
Jessic review for George Mordechai Delshad
Jessic on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 07:49 AM
Dr Delshad delivered our first baby and I will definitely use him again. He stuck with me thru three days of labor and always checked up on me even when he was away. His carefulness and kindness made having my first a breeze!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.