Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George L Sanchez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
25 reviews
|Doctors|Marianna, FL 32446

3028b 4th St, Ste 202, Marianna, FL 32446

(850) 482-4655

https://www.healthgrades.com/physician/dr-george-sanchez-28r6v

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Cardiologists

2202 State Ave Suite 303

(850) 872-3939

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

1446 Ross Clark Cir

(334) 712-1929
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2581 Montgomery Hwy

(334) 793-1934

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1118 Ross Clark Cir Ste 700

(334) 793-5105

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

621 W Baldwin Rd

(850) 747-3048
About

Dr. George Sanchez, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Marianna, FL. He specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
25 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for George L Sanchez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 10:34 AM
Make sure you have blood work done that will tell you if there is a major problem
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for George L Sanchez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 18:47 PM
Great mannered, good with children, I would not take my kids any where else.
Amy Mantecon review for George L Sanchez
Amy Mantecon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 15:46 PM
His office staff is amazing and he is an awesome, caring doctor who takes time with his patients
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Arlene Lopez review for George L Sanchez
Arlene Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 11:42 AM
We totally loved the Dr. & his staff. They’re very polite & professional ���
Eunice review for George L Sanchez
Eunice on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 04:07 AM
To anyone who are looking for a Pediatrician, I highly recommend Dr. Sanchez. He is the Pedia of our older child and now to our newborn. He cares about his patient and open to be called for any concerns anytime regarding your baby's condition. His staff are kind and nice too like Dr. Sanchez.
AnQuesha Cloud review for George L Sanchez
AnQuesha Cloud on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 19:28 PM
Dr. Sanchez is a really good pediatrician. I love how he is very straight forward and explains everything to a "T". My kids love him and all the office staff. I would highly recommend Dr.Sanchez to anyone that has a baby all the way to adolescents. Thank u Dr.Sanchez and staff for all ur hard work and dedication.
Kimberly Yates Shiver review for George L Sanchez
Kimberly Yates Shiver on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 07:53 AM
Quesha Jeter Cloud review for George L Sanchez
Quesha Jeter Cloud on Facebook

7 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:59 AM
Teri Ann Farris review for George L Sanchez
Teri Ann Farris on Facebook

8 years ago

11/11/2013, 03:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.