Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George F Owens

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Urologists|White Plains, NY 10605

311 North St, Ste 201, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 946-1406

https://www.aucofny.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

199 Whitney Ave # 1

(203) 865-6784

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

10 Union Square E

(212) 844-8775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Healthcare

126 Morgan St

(203) 327-1055

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. George Owens has been engaged in the practice of Urology in Westchester County, N.Y., since 1984. He received his undergraduate degree in Chemical Engineering at Manhattan College, and his medical degree at New York Medical College. After completing his internship and residency at Montefiore Hospital and Medical Center of Albert Einstein College of Medicine, he accepted a position as faculty member in the Department of Urology at New York Medical College. During his tenure there he was awarded the F.C.Valentine fellowship through the New York Academy of Medicine, and was appointed Chief of Neurourology at the Westchester Medical Center. Dr. Owens subsequently established a private practi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 6 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frustrated consumer on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/26/2020, 05:18 AM
Excellent surgeon but no way to contact MD or office by email or website.
Zavis Zavodni on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/15/2020, 05:35 AM
Dr. Owens and his staff provided excellent friendly care to my 104 year old mother. The office visit was arranged promptly and at the most convenient time.
Frank Longo, Jr. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:08 AM
5 Stars. Dr. Owens has been my urologist for 29 years. As a paraplegic, my urological function/challenges are vast and require a high level of expertise. Dr. Owens has diagnosed, successfully treated and managed more structural and infectious conditions than I could possibly count. Indeed, I function at a high level today because of his stellar care. He's bedside manner, listening skills and depth of knowledge is second to none. His office personnel / support team are a class act as well. Always warm, friendly and quite competent in expediting anything his patients require. It is truly a pleasure interacting with such professionals in an era of unfortunate eroding client service. I suggest you come see Dr. Owens at his bucolic Westchester Office and forget about the trip to NYC. He will take good care of you. I am truly grateful, indeed blessed to have been under his care for more than half my life. I have a bright future because of Dr. George Owens. - Frank Rx!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 04:50 AM
Dr. Owens came highly recommended but I was still nervous about my problem and what procedures I would have to undergo. His waiting room is small, but I like that since I can tell he does not overbook. His staff is experienced and knowledgeable-they were patient and told me what to bring to my appt. and what to expect. Dr. Owens did not disappoint. He was professionally dressed, calm, friendly and was patient with my questions. He laid out what we needed to do and explained why & he was right!
LD on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 09:37 AM
The visit was prompt, efficient and very professionlly conducted.
RF on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 08:46 AM
The doctor and his staff are great
MH on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 08:29 AM
I was referred by my internist after an elevated PSA. I was full of fear and apprehension. It would not be feasible to receive better care. The process was so full of compassion, concern & reassurance. I am confident that I will go on with a healthy life.
YA on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 08:15 AM
I like the way they treat me nice, and kind.
PM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:30 AM
Very professional and friendly. Very good explanations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.