Logo White
Watch Demo

Geoclassics Gems & Minerals

Own this business?
4.6
11 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02109

7 Faneuil Hall Market Pl, Suite 7, Boston, MA 02109

(617) 523-6112

http://www.geoclassics.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

276 Lynnway

(781) 592-2124
5.0
(5) · Gift Shops

713 Broadway

(617) 776-2700
5.0
(1) · Retail

681 Oaklawn Ave

(401) 944-0003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Gift Shops

410 Harvard St

(617) 925-6219
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

310 Crowley Rd

(540) 446-3361
5.0
(43) · Retail

1792 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 864-8188
About

Feel like an archaeologist as you discover Geoclassics Gems & Minerals' unique offerings. Find fossils galore like shark teeth and prehistoric beetles, along with a variety of semi-precious stones. Many of the stones and fossils can be purchased and encased in a piece of jewelry of your choosing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
11 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta Obuchowski on Facebook

4 months ago

03/15/2020, 11:00 AM
Susie Langellier on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 13:56 PM
This store is Amazing✨💕💎😘
Angela Eugenia Tomlinson on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 02:59 AM
I just purchased a beautiful rhodochrosite ring. It is exquisite!!! They ship very quickly and answered my questions about the ring before I purchased.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tice Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 00:26 AM
The jewelry items here are beautiful and priced right. I was in Boston four days and went there twice and was pleased both times with my purchases. I'll be back again.
Grant Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:14 AM
Website says open until 9 Facebook until 7. Yep, it's 7. Rest of Fanuiel sure looks open at 7:05. Frustrating to find parking and then dark store. Shelves have seemed more sparsely stocked. Staff turn over increased maybe. Sure hope I'm not misreading. Has been there for decades MFA store long gone, Nature Co, Orvis, Disney Store. All niche stores. (Ok may be Disney an outlier in the list).
Maureen Kilroy Furtado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:12 AM
A trip to Boston's Faneuil Hall marketplace isn't complete without stopping in to Geoclassics. I rarely leave empty handed. The store is packed with beautiful and unique jewelry items. Geoclassics is not your mother's jewelry store. If you like unique gemstones like larimar, laboradorite, kunzite and more, then this is the place for you. Everything is high quality and priced right. Sales staff is always courteous and knowledgeable and never steers me to ward something that I just don't like. There's something there for everyone and the shopping experience is unbeatable.
Katelyn Jade on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 07:21 AM
Melanie Shubow on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2017, 11:09 AM
staff members are very helpful, knowledgeable and nice. grate place to find unique jewlery or minerals.
Michael Morrison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 12:57 PM
I used to come here with my Grandfather when I was very young. I have many fond memories spending quite a bit of time awestruck over their vast collection of gems, minerals, and fossils. As an adult, I have gone back and now own a few choice pieces from them. Their staff is kind and knowledgeable, just as when I was a young boy with his Grandfather dazzled at their offerings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.