Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentry Insurance Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
42 reviews
|Home & Rental Insurance|Apopka, FL 32703 United States

175 E Main St #200, Ste 200, Apopka, FL 32703 United States

(407) 886-3301

https://www.gentryins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(270) · Home & Rental Insurance

1420 Celebration Blvd #105

(407) 566-8600
5.0
(5) · Insurance

255 Primera Blvd

(407) 505-4239
5.0
(23) · Insurance

2221 Lee Rd #12

(407) 644-1615
4.9
(570) · Home & Rental Insurance

7587 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 855-1000
About

When individuals or small businesses in Central Florida need quality, affordable insurance policies to safeguard their homes, families and businesses, they count on Gentry Insurance Agency Inc.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jack Laribe review for Gentry Insurance Agency
Jack Laribe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 17:28 PM
Can not say enough good things about Lorraine Marcano of Gentry Insurance Agency in Apopka, Florida Jack Laribe
Kenneth Graves review for Gentry Insurance Agency
Kenneth Graves on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 19:07 PM
D&G General Contracting Co. has been doing business with Gentry Insurance for over 20. They has always been prompt, with our services & needed. They have earned my complete & total business, both personally & company. I have no problem recommending them to anyone, and I do.
Bob Heid review for Gentry Insurance Agency
Bob Heid on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 14:20 PM
I'd been with my former insurance company for 30 years. A friend told me to just test the market by calling Gentry Insurance. The saved me $750 a year without breaking a sweat!!! Love these guys!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Michael Ondrasik review for Gentry Insurance Agency
Michael Ondrasik on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 16:49 PM
Extremely knowledgable and personable. Will treat you like a person instead of a number on a ledger sheet.
Alan Gentry review for Gentry Insurance Agency
Alan Gentry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:53 AM
Having an extremely close working relationship with the staff at GIA, I can honestly recommend this Agency and this site to anyone looking for caring professionals to assist you with you insurance needs...commercial, personal, or financial.
Marisol Ruiz review for Gentry Insurance Agency
Marisol Ruiz on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 17:00 PM
Breath of fresh air!!! Finally a place that informs you of ALL Of your options tailored to your specific needs. A rare gem!!! :-)
Wayne Liebknecht review for Gentry Insurance Agency
Wayne Liebknecht on Facebook

9 years ago

07/30/2013, 17:03 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.