Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Touch Grooming Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Chicago, IL 60018

1047 Forest Ave, Chicago, IL 60018

(847) 845-3709

http://debbiehenkes.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4672 W Main St

(847) 836-6007
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

1551 W Campbell St

(847) 398-9171
5.0
(107) · Pet Groomers

21880 South La Grange Road

(708) 529-9274
5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

10425 W Cermak Rd

(708) 562-1633
5.0
(45) · Consumer Services

728 S Main St

(630) 254-5237
5.0
(6) · Pet Groomers

1313 Inverness Dr

(847) 977-3599
About

Affordable Reiki-infused Dog Grooming in the calm ambiance of my home. 1.5 to 2 hours of bonding 1 on 1 time with your pet. All natural products used. Aromatherapy and tranquil music relaxes your pet during the groom. No cages used. Only 1 dog groomed at a time. Your pet gets 100% of my love and attention while he/she is here.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Lawrence on Facebook

10 months ago

04/15/2020, 01:03 AM
Debbie is the best groomer around by far!
Donna Birkenheier-Epiney on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:06 AM
Phenomenal service.... Always above and beyond...we have one that likes No one!! But she Loves Debbie...
Beth Sheppard Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 08:56 AM
Debbie fit me in with my rescue dog last night because she was so badly matted. After spending an hour and a half cleaning her up she didn't charge me. She did a great job and she really cares for dogs. Love her
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephanie Cisneros on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2014, 02:45 AM
This is the place to go to get your dog groomed!!! Debbie is outstanding with her care and handling of the dogs during their one on one grooming sessions. There are no barking dogs or dogs waiting in cages, she really spends personal time with your pet. It is like a doggy day spa with nice smells and calming music playing. I am moving into the city soon but will still drive back here just to know that my dog is getting the best care possible. Plus you cannot beat her prices!!!! Also my dog just turned 12 and still Debbie has no trouble working within my dogs needs. I always walk away happy with a very happy dog!!
Marge Lisa Hudson on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2013, 11:04 AM
Mary Moretti Schaefer on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2013, 18:17 PM
Pam Delling Swenk on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2013, 16:43 PM
Donna Fortuna on Facebook

8 years ago

08/17/2013, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.