Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
185 reviews
|Fertility|Brooklyn, NY 11204

6010 Bay Pkwy, Ste 501, Brooklyn, NY 11204

(718) 283-8600

https://www.genesisfertility.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1140 Bloomfield Ave #216

(973) 228-3550
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

16 E 40th St

(212) 679-2289
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

159 E 74th St C

(212) 794-0080
5.0
(919) · Fertility
5.0
(21) · Endocrinologists

21

(212) 290-8100

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(643) · Fertility

234 Industrial Way W

(732) 918-2500
About

Everything about the GENESIS practice reflects our dedication to serving the individual patient. Foremost is the comprehensiveness of what we provide. This includes not only the expert services of reproductive endocrinologists, but also care from other specialists that can be crucial to success, all available on site! They include: * A urologist specializing in male fertility * A psychologist with special expertise in counseling individuals and couples with infertility * A genetic counselor, with special training in counseling about genetic diseases and the fertility procedures used to overcome them * Reproductive scientists who are able and willing to discuss with patients the laboratory te

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
185 reviews
5141
  
48
  
34
  
21
  
123
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shafia Sheikh review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Shafia Sheikh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 04:16 AM
Thank you so much Genesis a fertility for yo support and guidance 🙏🏽 you helped make our dreams come true and we couldn’t be more grateful to you!
Business Response:

What a sweet photo <3 Thank you so much for your kind review.

Marina MP review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Marina MP on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 08:29 AM
After three years of trying to conceive, I became successfully pregnant and gave birth to a beautiful baby girl. This is thanks to the help of Genesis and their caring staff. They were quick to prescribe (and later increase the dosage of) progesterone in order to keep my pregnancy viable. In fact, I was able to pick up medication off-hours on a weekend from a dedicated nurse in an emergency situation. They were helpful and kind at every turn.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review.

Annelise Guadagno review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Annelise Guadagno on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 07:33 AM
I just came from the offices as always I am just so lucky to have found them. They truly are amazing and so thankful to be their patient. They help you along each stage of the process and are completely empathetic to each individual needs.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cynthia Bracero review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Cynthia Bracero on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 14:09 PM
The staff at Genesis is amazing! Dr Ross and all the other drs and nurses were awesome! I gave birth to my IVF baby boy in December. They made my lifelong dream come true!
Tinelle Fullerton-Textus review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Tinelle Fullerton-Textus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:48 AM
My experience was wonderful. Very caring team of nurses and doctors. They explain everything thoroughly and made you feel very relaxed and comfortable. I will definitely recommend Genesis Fertility and Reproductive Medicine.
Adrian de Visser review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Adrian de Visser on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 01:41 AM
5 Star. In this photo is Tyler de Visser born 6-30-2006
Juliet Yocheved-Rachel Headrick review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Juliet Yocheved-Rachel Headrick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 00:34 AM
wonderful patient care, and they really do care
Maximiliana Perez review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Maximiliana Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:58 AM
Es el mejor lugar para la fertilidad humana.
Erica Soto review for GENESIS Fertility & Reproductive Medicine
Erica Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.