Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

General Tire Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
170 reviews
|Tires|Gallatin, TN 37066

355 Red River Rd, Gallatin, TN 37066

(615) 452-2552

http://generaltireservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(112) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(83) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tires, Alignments, Oil changes, Brakes, Shocks and Struts, Suspension, Front end Repairs, Mechanical Repairs, Engine Diagnostic, Full Auto Repair, Preventative Maintenance, Medium Truck Tires, Medium Truck Alignments, Medium Truck Repairs, Lawn and Garden Tires, Agricultural Tires, Road Service and Full line of Equipment Tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
170 reviews
5129
  
421
  
35
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Laird on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 05:12 AM
Great service and price. Friendly service done quickly great quality.
Shawn D Risner on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 08:06 AM
Friendly and informative people
Rob Currey on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 05:07 AM
Trusted GTS for business needs and my personal vehicles for years. They always shoot you straight and will not try and sell you things you don’t need. Went in for a brake inspection and some other odds and ends fully expecting the need to invest significant money in my Jeep based on mileage. Team there let me know there was no need for brake work. Saving me hundreds. If you’re looking for a mechanic that is honest, well trained and provides exceptional customer service look no further. Thanks GTS! —Rob
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Amy Fly-Hall on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Yesterday I had some brake work, oil change and tire rotation done. Today my car is running smooth and I could stop on a dime. Thanks to everyone there! Tiffany is a great customer service rep!
Mark Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:45 AM
very good shop with quality employees and owners.
Timothy Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:28 AM
Fast and Friendly Service
John H. Catron Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:31 AM
As part owner of Catron Company. I would like to say that Roy and all the people he has in his employment at General Tire Service are genuinely service minded people. They treat me with respect, they are fast in their service to me and care about the customers they serve.
Andy Eibling on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 09:51 AM
We were on our way home from the bowl game in Nashville and had a flat tire in our tailgate vehicle, a converted ambulance. The folks at GTS got us right in, fixed our minor (thankfully) issue, and has us back on the road in no time. No charge - just a smile and handshake. Service like that is hard to find. Thank you! From your fans in Boilermaker country....
Zoe Laakso Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:04 AM
GREAT service, excellent work, friendly and professional staff....you can’t go wrong here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.