Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

General Tire Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
200 reviews
|Tires|Gallatin, TN 37066 United States

355 Red River Rd, Gallatin, TN 37066 United States

(615) 452-2552

http://generaltireservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.9
(2231) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(97) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(129) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
About

Tires, Alignments, Oil changes, Brakes, Shocks and Struts, Suspension, Front end Repairs, Mechanical Repairs, Engine Diagnostic, Full Auto Repair, Preventative Maintenance, Medium Truck Tires, Medium Truck Alignments, Medium Truck Repairs, Lawn and Garden Tires, Agricultural Tires, Road Service and Full line of Equipment Tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
200 reviews
5157
  
422
  
35
  
22
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Thomas Laird review for General Tire Service Inc
Thomas Laird on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 05:12 AM
Great service and price. Friendly service done quickly great quality.
Shawn D Risner review for General Tire Service Inc
Shawn D Risner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 08:06 AM
Friendly and informative people
Rob Currey review for General Tire Service Inc
Rob Currey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 05:07 AM
Trusted GTS for business needs and my personal vehicles for years. They always shoot you straight and will not try and sell you things you don’t need. Went in for a brake inspection and some other odds and ends fully expecting the need to invest significant money in my Jeep based on mileage. Team there let me know there was no need for brake work. Saving me hundreds. If you’re looking for a mechanic that is honest, well trained and provides exceptional customer service look no further. Thanks GTS! —Rob
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amy Fly-Hall review for General Tire Service Inc
Amy Fly-Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Yesterday I had some brake work, oil change and tire rotation done. Today my car is running smooth and I could stop on a dime. Thanks to everyone there! Tiffany is a great customer service rep!
Mark Hunter review for General Tire Service Inc
Mark Hunter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 05:45 AM
very good shop with quality employees and owners.
Timothy Wade review for General Tire Service Inc
Timothy Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 01:28 AM
Fast and Friendly Service
John H. Catron Jr. review for General Tire Service Inc
John H. Catron Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:31 AM
As part owner of Catron Company. I would like to say that Roy and all the people he has in his employment at General Tire Service are genuinely service minded people. They treat me with respect, they are fast in their service to me and care about the customers they serve.
Andy Eibling review for General Tire Service Inc
Andy Eibling on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2018, 09:51 AM
We were on our way home from the bowl game in Nashville and had a flat tire in our tailgate vehicle, a converted ambulance. The folks at GTS got us right in, fixed our minor (thankfully) issue, and has us back on the road in no time. No charge - just a smile and handshake. Service like that is hard to find. Thank you! From your fans in Boilermaker country....
Zoe Laakso Doyle review for General Tire Service Inc
Zoe Laakso Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:04 AM
GREAT service, excellent work, friendly and professional staff....you can’t go wrong here!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.