Logo White
Watch Demo

General Tire Service Inc

Own this business?
4.6
142 reviews
|Automotive|Gallatin, TN 37066

355 Red River Rd, Gallatin, TN 37066

(615) 452-2552

http://generaltireservice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.7
(92) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(67) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740

10 people are looking at this business

4.6
(936) · Tires

The Avenue Murfreesboro

(615) 904-2553
About

Tires, Alignments, Oil changes, Brakes, Shocks and Struts, Suspension, Front end Repairs, Mechanical Repairs, Engine Diagnostic, Full Auto Repair, Preventative Maintenance, Medium Truck Tires, Medium Truck Alignments, Medium Truck Repairs, Lawn and Garden Tires, Agricultural Tires, Road Service and Full line of Equipment Tires.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
142 reviews
5104
  
419
  
35
  
22
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews4.7Google
  • 22 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn D Risner on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 08:06 AM
Friendly and informative people
Rob Currey on Facebook

a month ago

04/28/2020, 05:07 AM
Trusted GTS for business needs and my personal vehicles for years. They always shoot you straight and will not try and sell you things you don’t need. Went in for a brake inspection and some other odds and ends fully expecting the need to invest significant money in my Jeep based on mileage. Team there let me know there was no need for brake work. Saving me hundreds. If you’re looking for a mechanic that is honest, well trained and provides exceptional customer service look no further. Thanks GTS! —Rob
Amy Fly-Hall on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Yesterday I had some brake work, oil change and tire rotation done. Today my car is running smooth and I could stop on a dime. Thanks to everyone there! Tiffany is a great customer service rep!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mark Hunter on Facebook

6 months ago

12/02/2019, 05:45 AM
very good shop with quality employees and owners.
Timothy Wade on Facebook

6 months ago

11/15/2019, 01:28 AM
Fast and Friendly Service
John H. Catron Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 02:31 AM
As part owner of Catron Company. I would like to say that Roy and all the people he has in his employment at General Tire Service are genuinely service minded people. They treat me with respect, they are fast in their service to me and care about the customers they serve.
Andy Eibling on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 09:51 AM
We were on our way home from the bowl game in Nashville and had a flat tire in our tailgate vehicle, a converted ambulance. The folks at GTS got us right in, fixed our minor (thankfully) issue, and has us back on the road in no time. No charge - just a smile and handshake. Service like that is hard to find. Thank you! From your fans in Boilermaker country....
Zoe Laakso Doyle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 04:04 AM
GREAT service, excellent work, friendly and professional staff....you can’t go wrong here!
Dewayne Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 06:02 AM
great price and great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.