Logo White
Watch Demo

General Practitioners of Hamden Pc

Own this business?
4.5
6 reviews
|Healthcare|New Britain, CT 06405

238 Main St, New Britain, CT 06405

(203) 483-2426

http://generalpractitioners.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

715 Lakewood Rd

(203) 573-0011

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2 Riverview Dr

(203) 797-1500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Healthcare

57 North St

(203) 791-0466

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

21 Church St

(203) 756-5772
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

999 Asylum Ave # 4

(860) 882-0000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

1 Long Wharf Dr #102

(203) 787-9473

4 people are looking at this business

About

General Practitioners Of Hamden & Branford Pc practices at 238 Main Street, Branford, CT 06405

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
6 reviews
54
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2014, 01:59 AM
like night and day vs Hamden location. what a great place.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/18/2011, 04:29 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/18/2011, 03:51 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes. Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 01:33 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? The wait wasn't terrible, but it wasn't the best Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? Absolutely not! I was never uncomfortable
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/21/2011, 02:59 AM
Was this staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/06/2011, 07:46 AM
Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place. Just as a side note, I was very impressed with how conveniently located this business was and how close it was to other shopping centers. It was so easy to find, I didn't have any trouble at all. They had quite a few interesting magazines, which made my time in the waiting room go by much faster. I wasn't worried about their equipment. It was safe and well taken care of. They made sure that their qualifications were obvious. I was confident that I was under the care of a professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.