Logo White
Watch Demo

General Health Care Resources

Own this business?
4.4
38 reviews
|Education|Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

527 Plymouth Rd, Ste 408, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

(610) 834-1122

https://www.ghresources.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Frontier Medical
5.0
(1) · Education

217 N Main St A

(575) 627-1112
Organization of Wound Care Nurses
5.0
(3) · Education

1420 Valwood Pkwy #170

(972) 584-7616
Premier Healthcare Professionals
5.0
(4) · Education

100 Colony Park Drive

(678) 460-1008
Sunland Home Foundation
5.0
(4) · Education

691 Sparta Dr

(760) 944-2976
South Cove Manor Nursing Home
5.0
(1) · Education

120 Shawmut Ave

(617) 423-0590
The Estates at Greeley
4.8
(8) · Education

313 Greeley St S

(651) 439-5775

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
38 reviews
523
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Candace Sacilowski on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/15/2019, 02:59 AM
    I have been with GHR for a year now and absolutely love it!!! The pay is great and comparable to other agencies in my area and the ability to make my own schedule is wonderful. Really where else can you work two 16hr shifts and have 5 days off all while being considered full time for benefits. Last summer I worked basically 8 days during the months and actually enjoyed my summer. My scheduler Maddie is amazing and is relentless with contacting facilities to make sure I get the amount of hours in that I want and even booked for a month at a time. In the event that I am cancelled she immediately starts trying to find an available shift to make up for my lost ones. Another plus is I am not just...  more>>
    Candace Sacilowski-krawczyk on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/15/2019, 02:18 AM
    I have been with GHR for a year now and absolutely love it!!! The pay is great and comparable to other agencies in my area and the ability to make my own schedule is wonderful. Really where else can you work two 16hr shifts and have 5 days off all while being considered full time for benefits. Last summer I worked basically 8 days during the months and actually enjoyed my summer. My scheduler Maddie is amazing and is relentless with contacting facilities to make sure I get the amount of hours in that I want and even booked for a month at a time. In the event that I am cancelled she immediately starts trying to find an available shift to make up for my lost ones. Another plus is I am not just...  more>>
    Thomas Michael Kielbasinski on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/04/2019, 08:57 AM
    stay away from this company because mike pileggi doesnt know what he is talking about when recruiting for teaching jobs. he says one thing then another not good. i have other companies in which know what they are doing!!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Cheryl Santos Keener on Facebook

    7 months ago

    01/08/2019, 07:49 AM
    Such a great place to work for they care about you☺️
    Business Response:

    Thank you for the recommendation, Cheryl! We appreciate having you on our team!

    Maria Oakes on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/07/2018, 03:16 AM
    Staff is wonderful to work with, payments are correct and timely, great settings to work in!
    Pam Bigelow-O'Neill on Facebook

    10 months ago

    10/10/2018, 02:35 AM
    The staff at GHR are very helpful and aware of the therapist's wants and needs too.
    Business Response:

    Hi Pam! Thank you for your recommendation. We are glad you had a great experience with us!

    Mary Buckley on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 03:52 AM
    I’m very happy to work with General Healthcare . Roger and Micharl have been very supportive and understanding. Good company.
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Mary! We are so glad to have you on the team!

    Melissa Lee on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/03/2018, 05:25 AM
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the review, Melissa!

    Alyssa Verné on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/20/2018, 06:40 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.