Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
171 reviews
|Dental|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

2631 E Atlantic Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 942-4048

https://beautifulsmilesdentist.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

10887 N Military Trl

(561) 622-3339
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · Dental

8190 Royal Palm Blvd

(954) 345-4748
About

Beautiful Smiles Family Dentistry is a dental clinic is Pompano Beach Florida. All aspects of dental care and treatment available to all ages. Cosmetic dentistry, general dentistry, family dentistry and restorative dentistry. Dental implants, porcelain veneers, tooth whitening offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
171 reviews
5169
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    02/07/2020, 00:52 AM
    5 Stars for Dario!
    Johnny R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/30/2020, 02:48 AM
    Another excellent experience for myself and a new referral he was very happy and appreciated being treated like he was a Family member thanks to the entire Staff👍
    Samantha F. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/27/2020, 02:26 AM
    The office is nice and clean And all of the employees are very nice. I found the office from an app and I'm so glad I did. Well definitely recommend this dental office.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

    Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/25/2020, 09:55 AM
    Beautiful Smiles is the best dentist ever. I used to be terrified of needles. And now I do it with no problem because they numb you so good that you don't feel anything. And I also love the way Dr. Francois talk you through the process. Also Caroline is the best with customer service. Makes you feel welcomed! I recommend Beautiful Smiles!
    John L. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/25/2020, 03:45 AM
    A warm welcome from all staff makes it a great experience. Now tooth needs repair. Will assess that later
    Delano P. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/17/2020, 02:32 AM
    Customer service was great.
    Pam A. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/16/2020, 10:41 AM
    I had the best experience at the dental office, one of the best offices. I’ve ever been to ,I’m looking forward to going back!!! Thank you Dr Francois
    Vincent D. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/15/2020, 02:27 AM
    My experience here was wonderful , they made me feel very comfortable , there prices are fair and I even received a gift!!I’I definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a great dentist office!!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    01/15/2020, 01:42 AM
    From making an appointment through cleaning, exam, discussion of treatment needed, actual dental work done-excellent care, friendliness, professionalism, modern office equipment.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.